Zouk Club KL pres. Ben Nicky

Event Name: Zouk Club KL presents Ben Nicky
Supported by: Chukiess & Whackboi, Boris Foong
Date: Friday, 2nd March
Time: 10pm till late
Venue: Zouk Mainroom

Presale : RM60 + 1 drink
Door Arrangement : RM70 + 1 drink

Reservations: +603 2110 3888 | +6012 509 3215 | +6012 510 3216


BEN NICKY BIO

Ben

Nicky is without a shadow of a doubt the stand out, record-breaking star on the global trance scene. Having catapulted himself into the limelight to
transcend well beyond the genre and tattooing his mark on the scene and outselling his peers to become one of the most sought-after globe trotting artists and online celebrities, with his social media interaction and viral videos second to none!

Ben’s well constructed, open format DJ sets keep his audience locked in, fusing together well known classics with current drops and sounds in his unique mashups, with plenty of twists and turns, yet making it very dance floor friendly, appealing to the masses and turning each set into a unique audio experience.

▼ Show More Information

436, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400
Kuala Lumpur
02 March , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 14 July , Saturday
 MAEPS, MARDI, Serdang., Seri Kembangan
 15 July , Sunday
 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Petaling Jaya
 15 July , Sunday
 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Petaling Jaya
 15 July , Sunday
 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Petaling Jaya
 07 July , Saturday
 Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 15 July , Sunday
 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, Petaling Jaya
 23 June , Saturday
 UCSI University, Kuala Lumpur
 30 June , Saturday
 Summit USJ, Petaling Jaya
 08 July , Sunday
 University Tunku Abdul Rahman, Kajang
 08 July , Sunday
 Choon Hwa School Bt 18 Hulu Langat, Ulu Langat
 07 July , Saturday
 Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa, Petaling Jaya
 08 July , Sunday
 Canaan Valley, Serendah
 06 July , Friday
 Kinrara Golf Club KGC, Petaling Jaya
 23 June , Saturday
 Mid Valley Exhibition Center (MVEC), Kuala Lumpur
 22 June , Friday
 The Dance Society of Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 14 July , Saturday
 Yellow Apron, Petaling Jaya
 05 July , Thursday
 Majlis Sukan Negara Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 09 July , Monday
 Hilton Hotel Petaling Jaya, Petaling Jaya
 30 June , Saturday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 30 June , Saturday
 KL LIVE, Kuala Lumpur
 01 July , Sunday
 Padang Merbok Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 14 July , Saturday
 Mega Star Arena, Kuala Lumpur
 15 July , Sunday
 Rumah Api, Ampang
 29 June , Friday
 Shangri-La Hotel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 15 July , Sunday
 Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
 22 June , Friday
 Malaysian Nature Society Selangor Branch, Kuala Lumpur
 08 July , Sunday
 Sakthi School of Yoga, Kajang
 30 June , Saturday
 InterContinental Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 15 July , Sunday
 GlamHall, Petaling
 07 July , Saturday
 Kajang, Malaysia, Kajang
 14 July , Saturday
 BF1, Kuala Lumpur
 24 June , Sunday
 Malaysia Agro Exposition Park Serdang (MAEPS), Seri Kembangan
 29 June , Friday
 Masjid hijau subang, Shah Alam
 28 June , Thursday
 Jomtravel200, Batu Caves
 03 July , Tuesday
 Malaysian Palm Oil Board, Kajang
 15 July , Sunday
 Le Méridien Putrajaya, Putrajaya