Zouk Club KL pres. Ben Nicky

Event Name: Zouk Club KL presents Ben Nicky
Supported by: Chukiess & Whackboi, Boris Foong
Date: Friday, 2nd March
Time: 10pm till late
Venue: Zouk Mainroom

Presale : RM60 + 1 drink
Door Arrangement : RM70 + 1 drink

Reservations: +603 2110 3888 | +6012 509 3215 | +6012 510 3216


BEN NICKY BIO

Ben

Nicky is without a shadow of a doubt the stand out, record-breaking star on the global trance scene. Having catapulted himself into the limelight to
transcend well beyond the genre and tattooing his mark on the scene and outselling his peers to become one of the most sought-after globe trotting artists and online celebrities, with his social media interaction and viral videos second to none!

Ben’s well constructed, open format DJ sets keep his audience locked in, fusing together well known classics with current drops and sounds in his unique mashups, with plenty of twists and turns, yet making it very dance floor friendly, appealing to the masses and turning each set into a unique audio experience.

▼ Show More Information

436, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400
Kuala Lumpur
02 March , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Bukit Jalil National Stadium, Kuala Lumpur
 23 September , Sunday
 Dataran Merdeka,Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
 13 October , Saturday
 Bukit Jalil National Stadium, Kuala Lumpur
 13 October , Saturday
 Connexion at Nexus, Bangsar
 29 September , Saturday
 University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur
 25 September , Tuesday
 KLCC Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 13 October , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 22 September , Saturday
 Hartamas Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 29 September , Saturday
 McDonald's PTD 68518, Persiaran Bangi, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi), Bangi
 15 October , Monday
 Suria KLCC, Kuala Lumpur
 13 October , Saturday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur
 22 September , Saturday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 06 October , Saturday
 1 Shamelin Mall, Kuala Lumpur
 05 October , Friday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
 29 September , Saturday
 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
 08 October , Monday
 Brem Mall Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
 24 September , Monday
 Serdang Hospital, Seri Kembangan
 24 September , Monday
 Pusat Tuisyen Idea Unggul, Kajang
 05 October , Friday
 W_are_house, Subang Jaya
 15 October , Monday
 Dennis Yap Photography, Subang Jaya
 19 October , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom,
 21 September , Friday
 Dale Carnegie Malaysia, Petaling Jaya
 02 October , Tuesday
 Sime Darby Convention Centre, Kuala Lumpur
 07 October , Sunday
 Renaissance Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
 24 September , Monday
 KAFA Surau Al-Syakirin, Kuala Lumpur
 01 October , Monday
 KAFA Surau Al-Syakirin, Kuala Lumpur
 08 October , Monday
 EFR Certification, Kuala Lumpur