ZERO Compromise: ყველაფერი ან არაფერი / Everything or Nothing

2018 წლის 11 მაისს, ასოციაცია ბუნებრივი ღვინო-ს ორგანიზებითა და სსიპ ღვინის ეროვნული სააგენტოს მხარდაჭრით საქართველო ბუნებრივი ღვინის საერთაშორისო ფესტივალს ZERO COMPROMISE" -ს უმასპინძლებს .
ბუნებრივი ღვინის ფესტივალში მონაწილეობას მიიღებს
ასოციაციის წევრი http://www.nwa.ge/?view=members&type=pages&lang=ge

60-მდე ბუნებრივი ღვინის მარანი.
ასევე, აღნიშნულ ფესტივალში მონაწილეობას პირველად მიიღებენ ბუნებრივი ღვინის მწარმოებლები საზღვარგარეთიდან.

ფესტივალი გაიმართება მულტიფუნქციურ სივრცე ,,ფაბრიაკა"-ში, თბილისი, ეგნატე ნინოშვილის ქ, 8.
ბილეთის ფასი 15 ლარი

On 11 May, the Natural Wine Association with support of National Wine Agency of Georgia will be hosting ZERO COMPROMISE, a fair of Georgian natural wine.
The following winemakers will be participants in the festival: http://www.nwa.ge/?view=members&type=pages&lang=ge
In total, over than 60 natural vignerons.
In addition, for the first time, natural winemakers from other countries will participate in the festival. - TO BE ANNOUNCED.

The festival will take place in the shared space “Fabrika” – Tbilisi, 8 Egnate Ninoshvili Street.
Ticket – 15 GEL.

▼ Show More Information

8 Egnate Ninoshvili Street, 0102
Tbilisi
11 May , Friday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 18 March , Sunday
 დინამო არენა, Tbilisi
 17 March , Saturday
 პროფკავშირების კულტურის სახლი, Tbilisi
 03 March , Saturday
 Mikheil Meskhi Stadium, Tbilisi
 07 March , Wednesday
 SPACEHALL, Tbilisi
 10 March , Saturday
 Tbilisi Event Hall, Tbilisi
 02 March , Friday
 SPACEHALL, Tbilisi
 24 February , Saturday
 Rooms Hotel Tbilisi, Tbilisi
 28 February , Wednesday
 თბილისის სახელმწიფო კონსერვატორია Tbilisi State Conservatoire, Tbilisi
 10 March , Saturday
 Vakis Parki, Tbilisi
 25 February , Sunday
 Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, Tbilisi
 03 March , Saturday
 Pianino/პიანინო, Tbilisi
 04 March , Sunday
 Tbilisi, Georgia, Tbilisi
 09 March , Friday
 Tbilisi Event Hall, Tbilisi
 15 March , Thursday
 Tbilisi, Georgia, Tbilisi
 24 February , Saturday
 The Biltmore Hotel Tbilisi, Tbilisi
 24 February , Saturday
 Tbilisi, Georgia, Tbilisi
 21 February , Wednesday
 Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, Tbilisi
 24 February , Saturday
 მოლაშქრეთა კლუბი იეტი • Hiking Club YETI, Tbilisi
 10 March , Saturday
 Salsa Caliente Tbilisi სალსა კალიენტე თბილისი, Tbilisi
 21 February , Wednesday
 Creative Education Studio, Tbilisi
 25 February , Sunday
 ETAG in Georgia, Tbilisi
 22 February , Thursday
 ბაკურიანი. Bakuriani. Бакуриани, Bakuriani
 06 March , Tuesday
 City Avenue HOTEL, Tbilisi
 03 March , Saturday
 Tbilisi Concert Hall, Tbilisi
 25 February , Sunday
 Salsa Caliente Tbilisi სალსა კალიენტე თბილისი, Tbilisi
 23 February , Friday
 Assa Hall / ასსა ჰოლი, Tbilisi