Youth Ezerċizzi: WORDS // Releasing the Power of Change

God’s word has power; He created the universe with a word; he freed his people with a word. The incarnate Word of God – Jesus Christ – healed the sick, raised the dead and calmed the waves with a word. Our words have power too; power to build or break, to wound or heal, to curse or bless.

How can we

allow his Word to touch us, heal us, challenge us, empower us, send us? How can our own words speak of God to others?

Join us for this year’s Lenten Eżerċizzi to experience what God’s word for you today is, how can we hear God’s Word amidst the noise of the world.

Directions: http://bit.ly/2FhCclw

▼ Show More Information

55, San Gorg Preca Street, HMR1600
Ħamrun
19 March , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Rolex Middle Sea Race Official Site, Ta' Xbiex
 01 October , Monday
 Valletta, Malta, Valletta
 07 October , Sunday
 Ramla Bay Resort-Malta, Il-Mellieħa
 12 October , Friday
 Valletta, Malta, Valletta
 27 September , Thursday
 Isola Di Malta, Valletta
 20 October , Saturday
 The Grand Harbour, Valletta. Malta., Valletta
 14 October , Sunday
 Malta Triathlon Federation, Gzira
 04 October , Thursday
 Sliema, Malta, Sliema
 23 September , Sunday
 Techwise Malta, San Giljan
 19 October , Friday
 Chateau Buskett, Is-Siggiewi
 13 October , Saturday
 Malta,
 15 October , Monday
 Castille - Finance, Technology & Executive Careers, Floriana
 18 October , Thursday
 Valletta, Malta, Valletta