Youth Ezerċizzi: WORDS // Releasing the Power of Change

God’s word has power; He created the universe with a word; he freed his people with a word. The incarnate Word of God – Jesus Christ – healed the sick, raised the dead and calmed the waves with a word. Our words have power too; power to build or break, to wound or heal, to curse or bless.

How can we

allow his Word to touch us, heal us, challenge us, empower us, send us? How can our own words speak of God to others?

Join us for this year’s Lenten Eżerċizzi to experience what God’s word for you today is, how can we hear God’s Word amidst the noise of the world.

Directions: http://bit.ly/2FhCclw

▼ Show More Information

55, San Gorg Preca Street, HMR1600
Ħamrun
19 March , Monday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 Café del Mar Malta, San Pawl il-Baħar
 29 June , Friday
 Il Cortile Wine & Dine, L-Iklin
 06 July , Friday
 The Garage, Ħaz-Zebbug
 21 June , Thursday
 Għajn Tuffieħa, Malta, Għajn Tuffieħa
 30 June , Saturday
 Luqa, Malta, Luqa
 08 July , Sunday
 Kummissjoni Festa Esterna 16 ta' Lulju Fgura, Il-Fgura
 27 June , Wednesday
 Palazzo Nobile, Naxxar
 09 July , Monday
 Sagra Familja Kalkara, Il-Kalkara
 12 July , Thursday
 Malta, Gozo & Comino, Bugibba
 02 July , Monday
 Kummissjoni Festa Esterna 16 ta' Lulju Fgura, Il-Fgura
 07 July , Saturday
 Kummissjoni Festa Esterna 16 ta' Lulju Fgura, Il-Fgura
 01 July , Sunday
 Europe/Malta, Naxxar
 06 July , Friday
 Kummissjoni Festa Esterna 16 ta' Lulju Fgura, Il-Fgura
 03 July , Tuesday
 Kummissjoni Festa Esterna 16 ta' Lulju Fgura, Il-Fgura
 05 July , Thursday
 Valletta Campus - University of Malta, Valletta
 23 June , Saturday
 Storeroom, Ta' Xbiex
 23 June , Saturday
 Storeroom, Ta' Xbiex
 14 July , Saturday
 Valletta Campus - University of Malta, Valletta
 01 July , Sunday
 Valletta, Malta, Valletta
 28 June , Thursday
 MFCC Malta Fairs and Conventions Centre, Ta' Qali
 29 June , Friday
 Valletta, Malta, Valletta
 02 July , Monday
 Little Einsteins - Montessori System Pieta or Swatar 24/7, Is-Swatar
 25 June , Monday
 Valletta, Malta, Valletta
 01 July , Sunday
 Church of the Jesuits, Valletta, Valletta
 21 June , Thursday
 Valletta, Malta, Valletta
 07 July , Saturday
 Go Sicily Travel by Mario Spiteri, Mosta
 06 July , Friday
 Le Méridien Malta, San Giljan
 17 July , Tuesday
 St Julians beach, Malta., San Giljan
 01 July , Sunday
 Malta, Gozo & Comino, Bugibba
 12 July , Thursday
 Żebbuġ Learning Studio, Ħaz-Zebbug
 12 July , Thursday
 Żebbuġ Learning Studio, Ħaz-Zebbug
 10 July , Tuesday
 Żebbuġ Learning Studio, Ħaz-Zebbug
 11 July , Wednesday
 Żebbuġ Learning Studio, Ħaz-Zebbug
 04 July , Wednesday
 Għaqda Mużikali San Ġużepp Kalkara, Kalkara
 08 July , Sunday
 Coerver Coaching Malta, Malta
 25 June , Monday
 Ta xbiex Waterpolo club, Ta' Xbiex