Yoga Foundations with Kathleen

If you are new to yoga, or have a friend who's been curious about your "yoga addiction" but is afraid to try it, this series is the perfect place to start.

This series of six classes is designed for the beginner seeking a strong foundation of the basic poses found in Level 1/ Open Vinyasa (flow) classes.

This

series is drop-in friendly but we encourage you to sign up for the full series as it comes with great benefits!

Full Series: $108
Register here: http://bit.ly/2IpsZZA

▼ Show More Information

401 N West St, Ste 105, 27603
Raleigh
03 April , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh
 12 October , Friday
 Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh
 22 September , Saturday
 North Carolina Museum of History, Raleigh
 22 September , Saturday
 Capital City Bikefest, Raleigh
 20 September , Thursday
 Sheraton Imperial Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport At Research Triangle Park, Durham
 29 September , Saturday
 Sugg Farm Park, Holly Springs
 21 September , Friday
 The Maywood, Raleigh
 13 October , Saturday
 Midtown Park At North Hills, Raleigh
 21 September , Friday
 The Pour House Music Hall, Raleigh
 12 October , Friday
 Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh
 13 October , Saturday
 WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary
 29 September , Saturday
 Historic Oak View County Park, Raleigh
 23 September , Sunday
 Midtown Park At North Hills, Raleigh
 06 October , Saturday
 Just 4 Dogs Mobile Dog Treats, Cary
 21 September , Friday
 JB Hunt Horse Complex, Raleigh
 14 October , Sunday
 Leith Nissan, Cary
 29 September , Saturday
 Kids Together Playground, Marla Dorrel Park, Cary, NC, Cary
 12 October , Friday
 Coastal Credit Union Music Park, Raleigh
 06 October , Saturday
 Historic Oak View County Park, Raleigh
 13 October , Saturday
 Brier Creek, Raleigh
 02 October , Tuesday
 Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh
 06 October , Saturday
 The Edge-Soccer Programs, Morrisville
 05 October , Friday
 The Mill Room, Wake Forest
 28 September , Friday
 Lonnie Poole Golf Course at NC State University, Raleigh
 25 September , Tuesday
 Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, Raleigh
 12 October , Friday
 N.C. State Fair, Raleigh
 06 October , Saturday
 Raleigh, NC, United States, Raleigh
 21 September , Friday
 O'Malley's Pub & Restaurant, Raleigh
 06 October , Saturday
 Sugar Magnolia Cafe, Wake Forest
 06 October , Saturday
 Holly Springs Farmers Market, Holly Springs
 20 September , Thursday
 White Deer Park, Garner
 21 September , Friday
 Garner Performing Arts Center, Garner
 14 October , Sunday
 Montague Lake, Raleigh
 06 October , Saturday
 Booth Amphitheatre, Cary
 29 September , Saturday
 Apex Farmers Market, Apex
 01 October , Monday
 CC Jones Building, Apex