Yiruma LIVE in Seattle 2017

River Flows in You. Kiss the Rain. All of Yiruma's hits, Live in one spectacular night for the very first time in Seattle! Come and take a journey down memory lane with Yiruma and his emotional pieces. Hit "Interested" or "Going" on the event page to receive updates and for chances to Yiruma's giveaways,

including Meet and Greet opportunities, Signed CD's, and more!

▼ Show More Information

200 University St, 98101
Seattle
24 November , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 01 March , Thursday
 Washington State Convention Center, Seattle
 04 March , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 01 March , Thursday
 Emerald City Comicon, Seattle
 09 March , Friday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 17 March , Saturday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 14 March , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 11 March , Sunday
 Sky View Observatory at Columbia Center, Seattle
 10 March , Saturday
 Bourbon & Bacon Fest Seattle, Seattle
 01 March , Thursday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 07 March , Wednesday
 Neptune Theatre, Seattle
 22 March , Thursday
 Chop Suey, Seattle
 09 March , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 05 March , Monday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 01 March , Thursday
 Seattle Art Museum, Seattle
 16 March , Friday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 17 March , Saturday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 08 March , Thursday
 Kane Hall, Seattle
 14 March , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 17 March , Saturday
 Kremwerk, Seattle
 01 March , Thursday
 The Showbox, Seattle
 03 March , Saturday
 Diagon Alley Project Seattle, Seattle
 16 March , Friday
 Chop Suey, Seattle
 24 February , Saturday
 University of Washington Gould Hall, Seattle
 10 March , Saturday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Seattle Airport, Seattle
 25 February , Sunday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 02 March , Friday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 02 March , Friday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 24 February , Saturday
 The Vera Project, Seattle
 08 March , Thursday
 Showbox Presents, Seattle
 03 March , Saturday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 15 March , Thursday
 The Seattle Public Library, Seattle
 15 March , Thursday
 Q Nightclub, Seattle
 17 March , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 13 March , Tuesday
 El Corazon, Seattle
 17 March , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle