Yiruma LIVE in Seattle 2017

River Flows in You. Kiss the Rain. All of Yiruma's hits, Live in one spectacular night for the very first time in Seattle! Come and take a journey down memory lane with Yiruma and his emotional pieces. Hit "Interested" or "Going" on the event page to receive updates and for chances to Yiruma's giveaways,

including Meet and Greet opportunities, Signed CD's, and more!

▼ Show More Information

200 University St, 98101
Seattle
24 November , Friday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Thursday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 07 December , Thursday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Washington Music Theater, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Pike Place Market, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 30 November , Thursday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 KeyArena at Seattle Center, Seattle
 20 December , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Seattle, WA, United States, Seattle
 13 December , Wednesday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 11 December , Monday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 16 December , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 02 December , Saturday
 Q Nightclub, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Redmond Town Center, Redmond
 24 November , Friday
 WaMu Theater, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Gene Coulon Memorial Beach Park, Renton
 09 December , Saturday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 29 November , Wednesday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle
 17 December , Sunday
 CenturyLink Field, Seattle
 09 December , Saturday
 Victoria Clipper, Seattle
 25 November , Saturday
 Husky Stadium, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Moore Theatre, Seattle
 03 December , Sunday
 Benaroya Hall, Seattle
 05 December , Tuesday
 McCaw Hall, Seattle
 04 December , Monday
 Neumos, Seattle
 10 December , Sunday
 Neumos, Seattle
 06 December , Wednesday
 Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
 07 December , Thursday
 University Temple United Methodist Church, Seattle, Seattle
 28 November , Tuesday
 Husky Union Building, Seattle
 06 December , Wednesday
 Tractor Tavern, Seattle
 24 November , Friday
 Paramount Theatre, Seattle
 01 December , Friday
 Showbox SoDo, Seattle