YC-CY // Krälfe // Wehe at Bei Ruth

YC-CY (CH)
Noise / Punk / Post-punk
https://yc-cy.bandcamp.com/

Krälfe (Berlin)
Noise-rock / Experimental / Kraut
https://kraelfe.bandcamp.com/

WEHE

(Berlin)
Noise / Ambient / Power Electronics
https://wehe.bandcamp.com/

in den Räumen des Bei Roy e.V.

http://www.schmutzberlin.com/show/yc-cy-2/

▼ Show More Information

Ziegrastraße 11-13, 12057
Berlin
21 April , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 17 June , Sunday
 Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin
 30 May , Wednesday
 Berlin, Berlin
 01 June , Friday
 Tempodrom, Berlin
 03 June , Sunday
 Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin
 22 June , Friday
 Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin
 12 June , Tuesday
 Max-Schmeling-Halle Berlin, Berlin
 02 June , Saturday
 Trabrennbahn Karlshorst, Berlin
 16 June , Saturday
 Trabrennbahn Karlshorst, Karlshorst
 13 June , Wednesday
 Funkhaus Berlin, Berlin
 16 June , Saturday
 Waldbühne Berlin, Berlin
 03 June , Sunday
 Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin
 03 June , Sunday
 Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin
 02 June , Saturday
 Berlin, Berlin
 30 May , Wednesday
 Tempodrom, Berlin
 06 June , Wednesday
 Funkhaus Berlin, Berlin
 25 May , Friday
 SO36, Berlin
 21 June , Thursday
 Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin
 09 June , Saturday
 Torstraßen Festival, Berlin
 26 May , Saturday
 UFO im Velodrom, Berlin
 01 June , Friday
 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin
 01 June , Friday
 Berlin, Berlin
 15 June , Friday
 Prince Charles, Berlin
 08 June , Friday
 Velodrom Berlin, Berlin
 04 June , Monday
 Berliner Philharmonie, Berlin
 07 June , Thursday
 Funkhaus Berlin, Berlin
 09 June , Saturday
 Spreewerkstätten, Berlin
 13 June , Wednesday
 Waldbühne Berlin, Berlin
 25 May , Friday
 SO36, Berlin
 08 June , Friday
 Berghain / Panorama Bar, Berlin
 16 June , Saturday
 Langer Tag der StadtNatur Berlin, Berlin
 02 June , Saturday
 Hoppegarten Berlin, Hoppegarten
 06 June , Wednesday
 Berlin-Tiergarten, Berlin
 08 June , Friday
 Columbia Halle, Berlin
 04 June , Monday
 Zitadelle Spandau, Berlin