Xmas BBQ Saturday 16 December 2017

BBQ at Labrador Park 6PM. On 16 December 2017. Potluck bbq with everybody welcome!

Gazebo and music all night long! Our Tomorrowland is coming! YOH

▼ Show More Information

Labrador Villa Road
Singapore
16 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Hong Lim Park, Singapore
 18 August , Saturday
 Pgp Hall, Singapore
 18 August , Saturday
 CycleWhere Pte Ltd, Singapore
 21 July , Saturday
 The Promontory@Marina Bay, Singapore
 04 August , Saturday
 Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
 04 August , Saturday
 Forest City 森林城市, Johor Bahru
 21 July , Saturday
 Punggol Waterway Park, Singapore
 06 August , Monday
 Singapore, Singapore
 28 July , Saturday
 Biz Trends Media Pte Ltd, Singapore
 23 July , Monday
 Asia Research Institute, NUS, Singapore
 15 August , Wednesday
 One Farrer Hotel & Spa, Singapore
 17 August , Friday
 Our Tampines Hub, Singapore
 03 August , Friday
 SportCares, Singapore
 28 July , Saturday
 Aerial Fitness Studio, Singapore
 09 August , Thursday
 NACLI(PA), Singapore
 28 July , Saturday
 Chikly Health Institute Singapore, Singapore
 03 August , Friday
 Mount Fuji, Fujiyama, Japan,
 27 July , Friday
 Danga City Mall, Johor Bahru
 13 August , Monday
 Señor Taco, Singapore
 20 July , Friday
 Conrad Centennial Singapore, Singapore
 02 August , Thursday
 FiT Singapore, Singapore
 04 August , Saturday
 Punggol, Punggol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay, Singapore
 21 July , Saturday
 Singapore, Singapore
 13 August , Monday
 Orpheus Dive, Singapore
 08 August , Wednesday
 Orpheus Dive, Singapore
 23 July , Monday
 Hotel Fort Canning, Singapore
 30 July , Monday
 Concorde Hotel Singapore, Singapore
 26 July , Thursday
 Malay Heritage Centre, Singapore
 27 July , Friday
 PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, Singapore, Singapore
 28 July , Saturday
 St Andrew's Junior College, Singapore
 27 July , Friday
 Travel Wander, Singapore
 04 August , Saturday
 GS-DIVING, Singapore
 31 July , Tuesday
 Tampines Mall, Singapore