Xmas BBQ Saturday 16 December 2017

BBQ at Labrador Park 6PM. On 16 December 2017. Potluck bbq with everybody welcome!

Gazebo and music all night long! Our Tomorrowland is coming! YOH

▼ Show More Information

Labrador Villa Road
Singapore
16 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 05 May , Saturday
 Singapore F1 Pit Building, Singapore
 14 May , Monday
 Capitol Theatre, Singapore
 30 April , Monday
 Zepp Bigbox Singapore, Singapore
 07 May , Monday
 Singapore Indoor Stadium, Yangon
 04 May , Friday
 Esplanade - Theatres on the Bay, Singapore
 23 April , Monday
 The Star Performing Arts Centre, Singapore
 08 May , Tuesday
 Zepp Bigbox Singapore, Singapore
 29 April , Sunday
 Singapore F1 Pit Building, Singapore
 28 April , Saturday
 National Design Centre, Singapore
 06 May , Sunday
 Singapore Indoor Stadium, Yangon
 27 April , Friday
 The Substation, Singapore
 23 April , Monday
 The Star Performing Arts Centre, Singapore
 28 April , Saturday
 National Stadium Singapore, Kallang
 21 April , Saturday
 Hong Lim Park, Singapore
 24 April , Tuesday
 Singapore EXPO Convention and Exhibition Centre, Singapore
 04 May , Friday
 Persada Johor International Convention Centre, Johor Bahru
 12 May , Saturday
 Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre, Singapore
 26 April , Thursday
 The Pavilion at Far East Square, Singapore
 13 May , Sunday
 Singapore Botanic Gardens, Singapore
 22 April , Sunday
 Hood Bar and Cafe, Singapore
 30 April , Monday
 Zepp Bigbox Singapore, Singapore
 27 April , Friday
 Bar Rouge Singapore, Singapore
 06 May , Sunday
 Starbucks Singapore, Singapore
 21 April , Saturday
 Gallery & Co, Singapore
 28 April , Saturday
 Innova Junior College, Singapore
 11 May , Friday
 Singapore Bachata Weekend, Singapore
 05 May , Saturday
 Danish Seamen's Church Singapore, Singapore
 29 April , Sunday
 Singapore, Singapore
 27 April , Friday
 Tangopura, Singapore
 28 April , Saturday
 Serangoon Junior College - Official, Serangoon
 22 April , Sunday
 Camp Kilo Charcoal Club, Singapore
 17 May , Thursday
 Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
 06 May , Sunday
 Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
 20 April , Friday
 The Exchange, Singapore