World's Best Morning with Ottoboni - August 18

Living in a service economy - Why content never deliver

During this World's Best Morning, Ottoboni will challenge our mindset about content. What role, if any, does content play for future business? What is content? And has it ever delivered? Looking at decision making from different angles, we’ll deep

dive into the sea of the digital service economy.

What do we know about the human core that can help us create more meaningful experiences? How does an ever decreasing attention span affect the way we create, see and communicate? Taking us through arguments from science, consumer insights and creative material Ottoboni will leave us with new ideas on how to convert the consumer into a customer. And it has nothing to do with content.

Setup: The lecture is an hour long and starts at 8.30am (breakfast is served from 8:00 AM). It will be cozy, good breakfast, new thoughts and of course an opportunity to meet new friends. Breakfast + lecture is only for our members.

When: Friday, 18th of August, 2017
Time: 8.00am-9.30am (Breakfast is served from 8am, lecture starts at 8:30am)
Where: Media Evolution City, Stora Varvsgatan 6A, 211 19 Malmö
What: The World's Best Morning with Ottoboni about Living in a service economy - Why content never deliver
For: Media Evolution's members
Register: In the evenbrite link above.

▼ Show More Information

Stora Varvsgatan 6a, 211 19
Malmö
18 August , Friday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Thursday
 Malmömässan, Malmö
 09 September , Saturday
 Norra Grängesbergsgatan, Malmö
 02 September , Saturday
 Malmö Arena, Malmö
 08 September , Friday
 Baltiska Hallen, Malmö
 25 August , Friday
 Gränden, Malmö
 26 August , Saturday
 Slagthuset Malmös Nöjeshjärta, Malmö
 01 September , Friday
 AF Borgen, Lund
 05 September , Tuesday
 Doc Lounge Malmö, Malmö
 09 September , Saturday
 Imprognation Sweden, Malmö
 26 August , Saturday
 Malmö Folkets Park, Malmö
 16 September , Saturday
 Inkonst, Malmö
 11 September , Monday
 Kulturbolaget, Malmö
 25 August , Friday
 Lunds Brukshundklubb, Lund
 25 August , Friday
 FAR I HATTEN, Malmö
 26 August , Saturday
 Malmö Nation, Lund
 16 September , Saturday
 Beijers Park, Malmö
 25 August , Friday
 Malmö, Sweden, Malmö
 06 September , Wednesday
 Inkonst, Malmö
 06 September , Wednesday
 Malmö Arena, Malmö
 25 August , Friday
 Copenhagen Yoga Festival, Copenhagen
 02 September , Saturday
 Palladium Malmö, Malmö
 08 September , Friday
 Lund University, Lund
 15 September , Friday
 Katrinetorp Landeri, Malmö
 16 September , Saturday
 Malmö, Sweden, Malmö
 30 August , Wednesday
 Swedbank Stadion, Malmö
 11 September , Monday
 Urban Dance Warehouse, Malmö
 01 September , Friday
 Club Staying Alive - Malmö, Malmö
 26 August , Saturday
 Speed Rugby Klub, Kastrup
 25 August , Friday
 Folkets Bio Malmö, Malmö
 23 August , Wednesday
 Torns IF, Lund
 31 August , Thursday
 Lunds kommun, LUND
 25 August , Friday
 Ordkonst, Lund
 28 August , Monday
 Kulturfabriken Malmö, Malmö
 01 September , Friday
 VHF - Vellinge Hästsportförening (officiell sida), Vellinge
 25 August , Friday
 Europaporten Pingstkyrkan Malmö, Malmö
 25 August , Friday
 Moriska Paviljongen, Malmö