Winter Jam 2018

100.7 The Fish is excited to welcome back to the Omaha/Council Bluffs area the nation's largest Christian music event! Check out the line up:

Skillet
Kari Jobe
Building 429
John Crist (Comedian)
KB
NewSong
Jordan Feliz
Dan Bremnes
Mallary Hope
Westover
Nick Hall (Speaker)

Only $15 at the door!

NO

TICKETS REQUIRED!!

For more information go here:
http://thefishomaha.com/content/station-events/omahas-winter-jam-2018-a

▼ Show More Information

11717 Burt St, 68154
Omaha
15 March , Thursday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 18 July , Wednesday
 CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha
 24 June , Sunday
 CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha
 14 July , Saturday
 CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha
 28 June , Thursday
 CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha
 22 June , Friday
 Stir Cove, Council Bluffs
 26 June , Tuesday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 22 June , Friday
 Stir Cove, Council Bluffs
 15 July , Sunday
 Lauritzen Gardens, Omaha
 11 July , Wednesday
 Lookout Lounge, Omaha
 14 July , Saturday
 Lauritzen Gardens, Omaha
 27 June , Wednesday
 Sokol Auditorium and Underground, Omaha
 23 June , Saturday
 University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha
 22 June , Friday
 Stir Cove, Council Bluffs
 30 June , Saturday
 Stinson Park, Omaha
 02 July , Monday
 Lookout Lounge, Omaha
 07 July , Saturday
 Aksarben Village, Omaha
 24 June , Sunday
 Firefighters Union Hall, Omaha
 18 July , Wednesday
 CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha
 24 June , Sunday
 CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha
 30 June , Saturday
 Harry Bossard American Legion Post 32 Papillion, NE, Papillion
 29 June , Friday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 23 June , Saturday
 Stinson Park, Omaha
 23 June , Saturday
 Bere's Hall, Omaha
 21 June , Thursday
 Holland Center Omaha, Omaha
 24 June , Sunday
 Omaha, NE, United States, Omaha
 06 July , Friday
 Omaha Beer Fest, Omaha
 22 June , Friday
 Riverwest Park, Elkhorn
 30 June , Saturday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 23 June , Saturday
 Ralston Arena, Omaha
 28 June , Thursday
 The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha
 07 July , Saturday
 Omaha Triathlon, Omaha
 23 June , Saturday
 No More Empty Cups, Omaha
 22 June , Friday
 Bourbon Saloon, Omaha
 12 July , Thursday
 Omaha, NE, United States, Omaha
 10 July , Tuesday
 No More Empty Cups, Omaha
 30 June , Saturday
 Papillion City Park, Papillion