Wichita Street Fights May12th, 2018

Wichita Street Fights May 12th 2018
Take it off the Street and Bring it to the Track
Wichita Street Fights
Saturday May 12th, 2018
Kansas International Dragway
7900 W. 61st St. N
61st St and N. Ridge Rd.
Note: No ATM on premises
Gates Open: 1 pm
Cruise Starts :2:30 pm
Time Only’s: 3 pm
Eliminations around:

5 pm
Spectator Fee: $15
Kids 12 and Under Always get in Free!!
Time Only’s $25

King of the Streets Classes:

King of the Streets True Radial Street Class
Presented By:
1st : $ ~ 2nd: $
Entry Fee: $80

King of Streets Car Class
Presented By: Brown’s Tires
1st $ ~ 2nd $
Entry Fee: $80

King of the Street Bike Class
Presented By:
1st: ~ 2nd
Entry Fee: $60

Queen of Diamonds
Presented by:
1st :$ ~ 2nd: $ ~ 3
Entry Fee $50

Index 9 Seconds
Presented By:
Entry Fee $60
1st $ ~ 2nd $

Index 10 Seconds
Presented By:
Entry Fee $60
1st $ ~ 2nd $

Index 11 Seconds
Presented By:
Entry Fee $60
1st $ ~ 2nd $

Index 12 Seconds
Presented By:
Entry Fee $60
1st $~ 2nd $

Index 13 Seconds
Presented By:
1st $ ~ 2nd
Entry Fee $50

Index 14 Seconds
Presented By:
1st $ 2nd $
Entry Fee $50

Index 15 Seconds
Presented By:
1st $ 2nd $
Entry Fee $50

Bike Bracket Class
Sponsors Collected By :

1st $ ~ 2nd $ ~ 3rd: $ ~ 4th: $
Entry Fee $50


Don’t forget to look for our next years events in 2019!


Like us on Facebook “Wichita Street Fights”
Amanda Dockens
Phone Number: 316-992-0590

▼ Show More Information

7800 W 61st St N, 67101
Maize
12 May , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 27 May , Sunday
 The Cotillion, Wichita
 19 June , Tuesday
 The Cotillion, Wichita
 01 June , Friday
 The Cotillion, Wichita
 09 June , Saturday
 Riverfest Wichita, Wichita
 22 June , Friday
 Kansas International Dragway, Maize
 19 June , Tuesday
 The Cotillion, Wichita
 02 June , Saturday
 The Vintage Rhinestone, Kechi
 09 June , Saturday
 Wichita State University, Wichita
 16 June , Saturday
 WSU Hughes Metroplex, Wichita
 09 June , Saturday
 Sedgwick County Park, Wichita
 27 May , Sunday
 The Cotillion, Wichita
 21 June , Thursday
 Common Threads Regional Quilt Show, Wichita
 26 May , Saturday
 Distillery 244 Old Town, Wichita
 15 June , Friday
 Barleycorn's, Wichita
 04 June , Monday
 Riverfest Wichita, Wichita
 16 June , Saturday
 The Arcade, Wichita
 27 May , Sunday
 Farm Art Market, Wichita
 15 June , Friday
 Wichita, KS, United States, Wichita
 01 June , Friday
 Wichita, KS, United States, Wichita
 16 June , Saturday
 Lawrence–Dumont Stadium, Wichita
 23 June , Saturday
 Chisholm Creek Pet Resort, Wichita
 17 June , Sunday
 Wichita Orpheum Theatre, Wichita
 21 June , Thursday
 Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center, Wichita
 31 May , Thursday
 The Hudson, Wichita
 14 June , Thursday
 Crave Beauty Academy Wichita Campus, Wichita
 20 June , Wednesday
 Wichita Orpheum Theatre, Wichita
 09 June , Saturday
 The Elbow Room, Wichita
 18 June , Monday
 The Elbow Room, Wichita
 16 June , Saturday
 Lawrence–Dumont Stadium, Wichita
 16 June , Saturday
 Wichita Urology, Wichita
 02 June , Saturday
 Riverfest Wichita, Wichita
 02 June , Saturday
 INTRUST Bank Arena, Wichita
 16 June , Saturday
 Lawrence–Dumont Stadium, Wichita
 16 June , Saturday
 Lawrence–Dumont Stadium, Wichita
 23 June , Saturday
 Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita, Wichita