Weller / Milkmen / Ragged Lines / Rest Ashore

Thursday, January 18th @ Mount Moon

Weller
https://open.spotify.com/artist/7rCrPy7QGuLoDmFLstdIDB

Milkmen
https://open.spotify.com/artist/3wnJIhEK9qMx4ZpVZ5J10W

Ragged Lines
https://open.spotify.com/artist/0hOs8NhcFzdWxVNU1wTqB2

Rest Ashore
https://open.spotify.com/artist/75NAky6lNWwWhd8ZLkOprx

DOORS

- 7pm
MUSIC - 8pm
COST - $5

*respect the house, people, music, & art*
*no hate or harassment will be tolerated*
Artwork by: Laura Supnik

▼ Show More Information


New Brunswick
18 January , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 16 February , Friday
 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
 02 February , Friday
 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
 27 January , Saturday
 Rutgers- Livingston Student Center, Piscataway
 27 January , Saturday
 VFW Clark Post No 7363, Clark
 16 February , Friday
 Pines Manor, Edison
 18 February , Sunday
 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
 16 February , Friday
 Regal Cinemas Hadley Theatre 16, South Plainfield
 10 February , Saturday
 State Theatre New Jersey, New Brunswick
 03 February , Saturday
 WrestlePro, Rahway
 27 January , Saturday
 Greenhouse Loft, Highland Park
 03 February , Saturday
 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
 23 January , Tuesday
 Douglass Student Center, New Brunswick
 25 January , Thursday
 Rutgers University, New Brunswick
 26 January , Friday
 Rutgers Mason Gross Visual Arts, New Brunswick
 27 January , Saturday
 Club Pure NJ, South Amboy
 26 January , Friday
 New Brunswick (NJT station), New Brunswick
 15 February , Thursday
 Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
 03 February , Saturday
 Roxy & Dukes Roadhouse, Dunellen
 10 February , Saturday
 Crossroads, Garwood
 26 January , Friday
 Sigma Alpha Iota Lambda Tau Chapter, Princeton
 28 January , Sunday
 IDA Automotive, Morganville
 27 January , Saturday
 Rutgers Geology Museum, New Brunswick
 27 January , Saturday
 College Avenue Gymnasium, New Brunswick
 02 February , Friday
 Jamesburg Elks Lodge 2180, Jamesburg
 27 January , Saturday
 Mount Moon, New Brunswick
 17 February , Saturday
 Dowling's Irish Pub and Restaurant, Roselle Park
 09 February , Friday
 Addison Park., Aberdeen Township
 27 January , Saturday
 The Historic Bound Brook Hotel, Bound Brook
 27 January , Saturday
 The Ale House Tavern & Tap, Sayreville
 27 January , Saturday
 100 Merrill Ave, Staten Island
 24 January , Wednesday
 Branchburg Central Middle School, Branchburg
 24 January , Wednesday
 Urban Spice, Iselin
 27 January , Saturday
 Shackamaxon Country Club, Scotch Plains
 10 February , Saturday
 Palmer Square - Princeton NJ, North Princeton
 09 February , Friday
 Dowling's Irish Pub and Restaurant, Roselle Park
 18 February , Sunday
 Crossroads, Garwood