Weekly Racing #6

The sixth weekend of weekly racing will take place on Friday, June 8th. Gates open at 6 pm, opening ceremonies at 7:20 pm with racing to follow.

Visi

t our website for more information:
https://hawkeyedowns.org/weekly-racing-5-friday-june-8th-2018/

▼ Show More Information

4400 6th St SW, 52404
Cedar Rapids
08 June , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 10 November , Saturday
 Iowa Equestrian Center Kirkwood, Cedar Rapids
 28 October , Sunday
 Titan Disc Golf, Cedar Rapids
 23 November , Friday
 Titan Disc Golf, Cedar Rapids
 11 November , Sunday
 Shellsburg American Legion Post 166, Shellsburg
 26 October , Friday
 Hy-Vee, Cedar Rapids
 10 November , Saturday
 Wild Hogs Saloon & Eatery, Walford
 17 November , Saturday
 City of Hiawatha Parks and Recreation, Hiawatha
 11 November , Sunday
 Wild Hogs Saloon & Eatery, Walford
 09 November , Friday
 Prairiewoods Franciscan Spirituality Center, Hiawatha
 03 November , Saturday
 Iowa Brewing Company, Cedar Rapids
 04 November , Sunday
 Iowa Equestrian Center Kirkwood, Cedar Rapids
 27 October , Saturday
 Wild Hogs Saloon & Eatery, Walford
 10 November , Saturday
 Chrome Horse Saloon New Bo, Cedar Rapids
 02 November , Friday
 Cedar Rapids Marriott, Cedar Rapids