Weekly Racing #6

The sixth weekend of weekly racing will take place on Friday, June 8th. Gates open at 6 pm, opening ceremonies at 7:20 pm with racing to follow.

Visi

t our website for more information:
https://hawkeyedowns.org/weekly-racing-5-friday-june-8th-2018/

▼ Show More Information

4400 6th St SW, 52404
Cedar Rapids
08 June , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 U.S. Cellular Center, Cedar Rapids
 19 June , Tuesday
 Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids
 13 July , Friday
 Cedar River Landing, Cedar Rapids
 04 July , Wednesday
 Mount Vernon, IA, United States, Mount Vernon
 07 July , Saturday
 Amana RV Park & Event Center, Amana
 23 June , Saturday
 Indian Creek Nature Center, Cedar Rapids
 23 June , Saturday
 Cedar River Landing, Cedar Rapids
 22 June , Friday
 Hawkeye Downs Speedway and Expo Center, Cedar Rapids
 23 June , Saturday
 Hawkeye Downs Speedway and Expo Center, Cedar Rapids
 07 July , Saturday
 Hawkeye Downs Speedway and Expo Center, Cedar Rapids
 22 June , Friday
 Hawkeye Downs Speedway and Expo Center, Cedar Rapids
 13 July , Friday
 Hawkeye Downs Speedway and Expo Center, Cedar Rapids
 13 July , Friday
 Bloomsbury Farm, Atkins
 30 June , Saturday
 Solon, IA, United States, Solon
 20 June , Wednesday
 Hiawatha Public Library, Hiawatha
 30 June , Saturday
 Rumors Bar and Grill, Cedar Rapids
 16 July , Monday
 Prestige Dance Studio, Cedar Rapids
 29 June , Friday
 Hawkeye Downs Speedway and Expo Center, Cedar Rapids
 13 July , Friday
 Hawkeye Downs Speedway and Expo Center, Cedar Rapids
 21 June , Thursday
 Alzheimer's Association: East Central Iowa Chapter, Cedar Rapids
 24 June , Sunday
 Lion Bridge Brewing Company, Cedar Rapids
 13 July , Friday
 Centennial Park, North Liberty Iowa, North Liberty
 14 July , Saturday
 Solon American Legion Stinocher Post #460, Solon
 14 July , Saturday
 Wild Hogs Saloon & Eatery, Walford
 08 July , Sunday
 Prairiewoods Franciscan Spirituality Center, Hiawatha
 12 July , Thursday
 Amana RV Park & Event Center, Amana
 23 June , Saturday
 Amana RV Park & Event Center, Amana
 07 July , Saturday
 Wild Hogs Saloon & Eatery, Walford
 22 June , Friday
 Fairfax Legion Hall, Fairfax
 26 June , Tuesday
 Ushers Ferry Historic Village, Cedar Rapids
 25 June , Monday
 The Dancer's EDGE, Hiawatha
 29 June , Friday
 Cedar Ridge Winery & Distillery, Swisher
 13 July , Friday
 Hiawatha Public Library, Hiawatha
 22 June , Friday
 Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids
 16 July , Monday
 Theatre Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids
 09 July , Monday
 Theatre Cedar Rapids, Cedar Rapids