Wear similar clothing and pretend to be Shadow Clones

We just all wear a similar outfit and walk around the Boston Commons
Nothing really special
Outfit should be something everyone probably has
ex: bl

ue jeans and a white top

▼ Show More Information

Charles St, 02108
Boston
04 November , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Friday
 The Pour House, Boston
 25 November , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 19 December , Tuesday
 Peabody, MA, United States, Peabody
 02 December , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 01 December , Friday
 Seaport Common, Boston
 08 December , Friday
 Agganis Arena, Boston
 04 December , Monday
 The Wilbur, Boston
 15 December , Friday
 John B. Hynes Veterans Memorial Convention Center, Boston
 09 December , Saturday
 Faneuil Hall, Boston
 28 November , Tuesday
 Boston Opera House, Boston
 16 December , Saturday
 Paradise Rock Club, Boston
 25 November , Saturday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 11 December , Monday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 30 November , Thursday
 The Boston Common Frog Pond, Boston
 09 December , Saturday
 Somerville Theatre, Somerville
 15 December , Friday
 Coolidge After Midnite, Brookline
 06 December , Wednesday
 Royale, Boston
 30 November , Thursday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 05 December , Tuesday
 Boston Burger Company, Cambridge
 26 November , Sunday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 24 November , Friday
 Paradise Rock Club, Boston
 02 December , Saturday
 Boylston Schul-Verein, Walpole
 07 December , Thursday
 Orpheum Theatre Boston, Boston
 23 December , Saturday
 Boston Children's Hospital, Boston
 30 November , Thursday
 Museum of Fine Arts, Boston, Boston
 06 December , Wednesday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 15 December , Friday
 Hynes Convention Center, Boston
 08 December , Friday
 Brighton Music Hall, Allston
 25 November , Saturday
 Arts at the Armory, Somerville
 16 December , Saturday
 Brighton Music Hall, Allston
 11 December , Monday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 19 December , Tuesday
 Laugh Boston, Boston
 02 December , Saturday
 Metcalf Hall in the GSU, Boston
 02 December , Saturday
 The Wilbur, Boston