Wallingford KC show--Ring party

Berkshire dog training is running a ring at Wallingford KC show and we would love all members, competing and non competing to come along and help out

, refreshments and lunch provided!

▼ Show More Information

, RG18 9QZ
Swindon
17 April , Sunday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 Rivermead Leisure Complex and Gym, Reading
 03 October , Wednesday
 Corn Exchange Newbury, Newbury
 18 October , Thursday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 29 September , Saturday
 Forbury Gardens, Reading
 19 October , Friday
 De Vere hotel , Wokefield park,
 29 September , Saturday
 pentahotels, Reading
 20 October , Saturday
 Corn Exchange Newbury, Newbury
 30 September , Sunday
 Newbury Artisan Market, Newbury
 07 October , Sunday
 Mapledurham House, Reading
 06 October , Saturday
 Corn Exchange Newbury & New Greenham Arts, Newbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 06 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 22 October , Monday
 Hexagon, Reading
 12 October , Friday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 19 October , Friday
 Oakley Hall Hotel, Basingstoke
 19 October , Friday
 Burghfield Community Sports Association, Burghfield
 29 September , Saturday
 South Street Arts Centre, Reading
 06 October , Saturday
 South Street Arts Centre, Reading
 21 October , Sunday
 Lains Barn, Wantage
 13 October , Saturday
 Harwell Village Hall,
 06 October , Saturday
 The Brewery Tap, Abingdon-on-Thames
 07 October , Sunday
 Didcot Railway Centre, Didcot
 06 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 05 October , Friday
 Canal Bar & Old Wagon and Horses - Newbury, Newbury
 28 September , Friday
 The Prince of Wales Shippon, Abingdon
 05 October , Friday
 Harwell Village Hall, Didcot
 29 September , Saturday
 The Brewery Tap, Abingdon-on-Thames
 20 October , Saturday
 The Brewery Tap, Abingdon-on-Thames
 14 October , Sunday
 Hurst Leisure Centre, Thatcham
 12 October , Friday
 The Swan, Thatcham
 06 October , Saturday
 Didcot Railway Centre, Didcot
 13 October , Saturday
 Tilehurst Royal British Legion, Tilehurst
 21 October , Sunday
 Reading Arts, Reading
 05 October , Friday
 East Hamstead Park, Reading
 13 October , Saturday
 Littlecote House Hotel, Hungerford
 30 September , Sunday
 The Bell Inn Wantage, Wantage