VSA Presents Brandeis by Night: Timeless Charm

VSA invites everyone to experience the rich culture of Vietnam in Brandeis By Night: Timeless Charm on Friday, April 13!! Vietnam, despite it’s sleek and modern look now, is still teeming with it’s ancient and natural beauty such as lush jungles and amazing caves. Learn about Vietnam’s famous natural

beauties and what it means to love your own nature! Watch varying artistic performances, from smooth traditional dances to electric modern ones! Listen to performers singing fun and exciting songs, and prepare to delve into the Vietnamese experience through spoken word poetry. And of course, we will be serving authentic, catered, pho with refreshments!

Door opens at 6:00pm, show at 6:30!! Pick up your free ticket at SCC Ticket booth now!

▼ Show More Information


Waltham
13 April , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 05 August , Sunday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 27 July , Friday
 TD Garden, Boston
 10 August , Friday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 22 July , Sunday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 25 July , Wednesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 29 July , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 20 July , Friday
 TD Garden, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 31 July , Tuesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 Royale, Boston
 09 August , Thursday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 31 July , Tuesday
 TD Garden, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 28 July , Saturday
 Royale, Boston
 18 July , Wednesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 20 July , Friday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 02 August , Thursday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 23 July , Monday
 House of Blues Boston, Boston
 03 August , Friday
 The Westin Waltham-Boston, Waltham
 14 August , Tuesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 Fenway Park, Boston
 18 July , Wednesday
 Boston Opera House, Boston
 01 August , Wednesday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 03 August , Friday
 Blue Hills Bank Pavilion, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 TD Garden, Boston
 21 July , Saturday
 The Sinclair, Cambridge
 10 August , Friday
 Boston Convention & Exhibition Center, Boston
 22 July , Sunday
 Millennium Park, West Roxbury
 10 August , Friday
 Boston, MA, United States, Boston
 29 July , Sunday
 TD Garden, Boston
 26 July , Thursday
 The Sinclair, Cambridge