Vitruvian Lights Special Event

Fun Festivities

There are exciting FREE Special Events in the park the first two Saturdays in December from 6pm - 10pm. Our entertainment and music line-up is sure to jump-start your holiday spirit.

Dec. 2 - Featuring Phat Strad, a, electric string quartet from Las Vegas
Dec. 9 – Featuring Chris

Rivers Band

Find us West of Midway at Spring Valley Road

Vitruvian Lights is a FREE, outdoor event that’s open to the public. Food and beverages will be available for purchase. Free parking available at Vitruvian Park and Alfred J. Loos Sports Complex. For more information and a full calendar of events, visit VitruvianLights.com. If we experience inclement weather, all updates will be posted to our Website and Vitruvian Park Facebook and Twitter.

▼ Show More Information

3966 Vitruvian Way, 75001
Addison
02 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 28 September , Friday
 State Fair of Texas, Dallas
 14 October , Sunday
 Dallas, TX, United States, Dallas
 23 September , Sunday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 26 September , Wednesday
 Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
 26 September , Wednesday
 Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
 14 October , Sunday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 15 October , Monday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 14 October , Sunday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 15 October , Monday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 22 September , Saturday
 Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
 23 September , Sunday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 14 October , Sunday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 13 October , Saturday
 Gas Monkey Live, Dallas
 13 October , Saturday
 Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, Irving
 21 September , Friday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 20 October , Saturday
 State Fair of Texas, Dallas
 22 September , Saturday
 Main Street Garden Park, Dallas
 26 September , Wednesday
 Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
 20 October , Saturday
 State Fair Football Showdown, Dallas
 22 September , Saturday
 Starplex Pavilion, Dallas
 21 September , Friday
 Gas Monkey Dallas, Dallas
 20 October , Saturday
 Old Town Lewisville, Lewisville
 29 September , Saturday
 Dallas Southern Pride, Dallas
 01 October , Monday
 Trees Dallas, Dallas
 06 October , Saturday
 Mccall Plaza, Plano
 28 September , Friday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 16 October , Tuesday
 Trees Dallas, Dallas
 13 October , Saturday
 Turner Park Disc Golf Course, Grand Prairie
 20 October , Saturday
 Premier Event Center - Lakeland Plaza, Lewisville
 28 September , Friday
 Klyde Warren Park, Dallas
 20 October , Saturday
 State Fair of Texas, Dallas
 06 October , Saturday
 Lions Club Park, The Colony
 22 September , Saturday
 Frisco RoughRiders, Frisco
 05 October , Friday
 Dallas, TX, United States, Dallas
 22 September , Saturday
 Club Dada, Dallas