Vitruvian Lights Special Event

Fun Festivities

There are exciting FREE Special Events in the park the first two Saturdays in December from 6pm - 10pm. Our entertainment and music line-up is sure to jump-start your holiday spirit.

Dec. 2 - Featuring Phat Strad, a, electric string quartet from Las Vegas
Dec. 9 – Featuring Chris

Rivers Band

Find us West of Midway at Spring Valley Road

Vitruvian Lights is a FREE, outdoor event that’s open to the public. Food and beverages will be available for purchase. Free parking available at Vitruvian Park and Alfred J. Loos Sports Complex. For more information and a full calendar of events, visit VitruvianLights.com. If we experience inclement weather, all updates will be posted to our Website and Vitruvian Park Facebook and Twitter.

▼ Show More Information

3966 Vitruvian Way, 75001
Addison
02 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 13 December , Wednesday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 24 November , Friday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 08 December , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 08 December , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 21 December , Thursday
 Tower Club of Dallas, Dallas
 02 December , Saturday
 Dallas Farmers Market, Dallas
 29 November , Wednesday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 27 November , Monday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 25 November , Saturday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 01 December , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 01 December , Friday
 South Side Ballroom, Dallas
 08 December , Friday
 Dallas, TX, United States, Dallas
 03 December , Sunday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 24 November , Friday
 Elan Flower Mound, Flower Mound
 25 November , Saturday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 08 December , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 09 December , Saturday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 05 December , Tuesday
 Watermark Community Church, Dallas
 08 December , Friday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 01 December , Friday
 Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas
 24 November , Friday
 Tacoqueta LLC, Dallas
 02 December , Saturday
 South Side Ballroom, Dallas
 02 December , Saturday
 Classic BMW - Plano, Plano
 01 December , Friday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 24 November , Friday
 Escapade 2001 Dallas, Dallas
 28 November , Tuesday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 24 November , Friday
 OK Corral Dallas, Dallas
 28 November , Tuesday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 01 December , Friday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 14 December , Thursday
 Trees Dallas, Dallas
 16 December , Saturday
 Stereo Live Dallas, Dallas
 16 December , Saturday
 The Hall of State, Dallas
 24 November , Friday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 07 December , Thursday
 Visit Grapevine, Grapevine
 24 November , Friday
 Alpha Midway Dance Studio Dallas, Dallas
 30 November , Thursday
 El Pulpo Restaurant Northwest, Dallas