Vitruvian Lights Special Event

Fun Festivities

There are exciting FREE Special Events in the park the first two Saturdays in December from 6pm - 10pm. Our entertainment and music line-up is sure to jump-start your holiday spirit.

Dec. 2 - Featuring Phat Strad, a, electric string quartet from Las Vegas
Dec. 9 – Featuring Chris

Rivers Band

Find us West of Midway at Spring Valley Road

Vitruvian Lights is a FREE, outdoor event that’s open to the public. Food and beverages will be available for purchase. Free parking available at Vitruvian Park and Alfred J. Loos Sports Complex. For more information and a full calendar of events, visit VitruvianLights.com. If we experience inclement weather, all updates will be posted to our Website and Vitruvian Park Facebook and Twitter.

▼ Show More Information

3966 Vitruvian Way, 75001
Addison
02 December , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 21 March , Wednesday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 23 February , Friday
 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, Irving
 08 March , Thursday
 Winspear Opera House, Dallas
 23 February , Friday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 23 February , Friday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 07 March , Wednesday
 South Side Ballroom, Dallas
 17 March , Saturday
 Greenville Ave St Patrick's Day Parade, Dallas
 24 February , Saturday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 07 March , Wednesday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 27 February , Tuesday
 The Nova Empire, Dallas
 02 March , Friday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 23 February , Friday
 Watermark Community Church, Dallas
 01 March , Thursday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 16 March , Friday
 South Side Ballroom, Dallas
 01 March , Thursday
 Trees Dallas, Dallas
 20 March , Tuesday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 24 February , Saturday
 Dallas Museum of Art, Dallas
 01 March , Thursday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 19 March , Monday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 17 March , Saturday
 Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie, Grand Prairie
 14 March , Wednesday
 Intercontentinal Dallas Hotel & Resort, Dallas
 03 March , Saturday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 10 March , Saturday
 South Side Ballroom, Dallas
 15 March , Thursday
 El Pulpo Restaurant Northwest, Dallas
 23 February , Friday
 Stereo Live Dallas, Dallas
 07 March , Wednesday
 Aston Martin Dallas, Dallas
 23 February , Friday
 South Side Ballroom, Dallas
 18 March , Sunday
 Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park, Dallas
 02 March , Friday
 The Bomb Factory, Dallas
 07 March , Wednesday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 19 March , Monday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 18 March , Sunday
 Omni Dallas Hotel, Dallas
 18 March , Sunday
 Peticolas Brewing Company, Dallas
 03 March , Saturday
 It'll DO Club, Dallas
 03 March , Saturday
 Toyota Stadium, Frisco
 23 February , Friday
 Texas Theatre, Dallas