VanArts Info Session - Delhi

Ready to launch your own creative career?

Join Gautam Modkar (VanArts Regional Manager of Admissions - India) and Ken Priebe (VanArts Communications Manager) for a free info session about VanArts' one-year professional diploma programs in Animation, Game Art, Visual Effects, Photography, Web Development,

Acting, Broadcasting & Online Media.

Don't miss this chance to connect with VanArts and learn how our world-class training programs in Canada can prepare you for exciting careers in the media arts industry.

Doors open at 9:30am - Session starts at 10am. Arrive early to get a seat!

Limited Seats - Reserve your space now!

We look forward to meeting you.

REGISTER NOW: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/vanarts-info-session-delhi-tickets-44415833955

▼ Show More Information

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel, Connaught Place G-59, Connaught Circus, 110001
Delhi
29 April , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 31 August , Friday
 New Delhi, India, New Delhi
 16 September , Sunday
 New Delhi, India, New Delhi
 28 August , Tuesday
 JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi
 15 September , Saturday
 Delhi, India, Delhi
 09 September , Sunday
 Noida, India, Noida
 02 September , Sunday
 Noida, India, Noida
 04 September , Tuesday
 Medical Events, New Delhi
 02 September , Sunday
 Explore Himalaya.org, New Delhi
 02 September , Sunday
 Delhi, India,
 17 September , Monday
 India, New Delhi, New Delhi
 01 September , Saturday
 GypsyRiders, New Delhi
 29 August , Wednesday
 New Delhi, India, New Delhi
 05 September , Wednesday
 Little Valley School, New Delhi