Van Wilgen's Flamingo 5K

Lace up your sneakers it's time to run the farm! Van Wilgen's Flamingo 5k and Kids Fun Run All proceeds benefit two charities near and dear to our hearts, the Flamingo Fund at Smilow Cancer Hospital and Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. This is a trail run entirely on the Van Wilgen's Farm. More details

will be added as the date draws near.

▼ Show More Information

51 Valley Rd, 06471
North Branford
07 October , Sunday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 28 October , Sunday
 Toad's Place - Toads Place, New Haven
 28 October , Sunday
 Quinnipiac University - North Haven Campus, North Haven
 03 November , Saturday
 Yale University, New Haven
 29 October , Monday
 Curious Goods New Age Shop, West Haven
 15 October , Monday
 Curious Goods New Age Shop, West Haven
 22 October , Monday
 Curious Goods New Age Shop, West Haven
 21 October , Sunday
 Lighthouse Point Carousel, New Haven
 27 October , Saturday
 Dracula Tours, Orange
 28 October , Sunday
 Sperry View Farm, Bethany
 27 October , Saturday
 June's Outback Pub, Killingworth
 11 November , Sunday
 Curious Goods New Age Shop, West Haven
 05 November , Monday
 Race Brook Country Club, Orange
 07 November , Wednesday
 Gateway Community College, New Haven, New Haven
 28 October , Sunday
 Lighthouse Point Park, New Haven
 25 October , Thursday
 Town of Middlefield Public Library, Middlefield