Valhalla Beer Bust at Utepils!

Channel your inner Norseman and join the Valkyries after our Valhalla tournament for another Beer Bust at Utepils!
More details to come

***$20 for all-you-care-to-drink CRAFT beer from 7-9pm***
**only $15 if you play in the Valhalla tournament!**

Theme attire always encouraged (no swords allowed)
Philanthropy

TBD
kids permitted in taproom until 9pm

These fundraisers are critical for the continued success of your favorite D1 senior women's rugby team-the Minnesota Valkyries! Funds are used for tournament fees, new equipment, field space, our elite coaching staff, and more. Thank you for your continued support!

▼ Show More Information

225 Thomas Avenue North 700, 55405
Minneapolis
19 May , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 05 May , Saturday
 U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis
 18 May , Friday
 Lake Minnetonka, Minnetonka
 15 May , Tuesday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 05 May , Saturday
 Animal Humane Society, Golden Valley
 15 May , Tuesday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 28 April , Saturday
 Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul
 08 May , Tuesday
 MYTH LIVE, Saint Paul
 15 May , Tuesday
 Palace Theatre, Saint Paul
 14 May , Monday
 Palace Theatre, Saint Paul
 28 April , Saturday
 Minnesota Gun Owners Caucus, Saint Paul
 19 May , Saturday
 Varsity Theater, Minneapolis
 18 May , Friday
 Bauhaus Brew Labs, Minneapolis
 26 April , Thursday
 The Aliveness Project, Minneapolis
 19 May , Saturday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 11 May , Friday
 Valleyfair, Shakopee
 12 May , Saturday
 Minneapolis, MN, United States, Minneapolis
 05 May , Saturday
 Minnesota State Fair, Saint Paul
 27 April , Friday
 Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis
 28 April , Saturday
 Twin Cities Harley-Davidson Blaine, Blaine
 27 April , Friday
 Varsity Theater, Minneapolis
 27 April , Friday
 Minneapolis, MN, United States, Minneapolis
 19 May , Saturday
 Solo Vino Wines, Saint Paul
 04 May , Friday
 Festival of Nations-Saint Paul, MN, Saint Paul
 12 May , Saturday
 State Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 28 April , Saturday
 Union Depot Lot, Saint Paul
 17 May , Thursday
 Orpheum Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 29 April , Sunday
 Solar Arts Building, Minneapolis
 05 May , Saturday
 Canterbury Park, Shakopee
 01 May , Tuesday
 Orpheum Theatre (Minneapolis, Minnesota), Minneapolis
 19 May , Saturday
 Hyatt Regency Minneapolis, Minneapolis
 09 May , Wednesday
 First Avenue & 7th St Entry, Minneapolis
 29 April , Sunday
 Amazing Thailand Uptown, Minneapolis
 01 May , Tuesday
 McNamara Alumni Center, Minneapolis
 04 May , Friday
 Canterbury Park, Shakopee
 19 May , Saturday
 Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis