UQ Physiotherapy Ball 2017: 7 Deadly Sins

SAVE THE DATE! QPSA brings you the annual University of Queensland Physiotherapy Ball, which will be descending upon Cloudland on the 23rd of September this year. Come and join us for a night on the dark side, where all 7 sins will be present;
LUST.
GLUTTONY.
GREED.
SLOTH.
WRATH.
ENVY.
PRIDE.
Will you

be able to resist?

More details and ticketing information to come...

*NOTE*
- This is strictly an 18+ event
- Valid ID will be requested upon entry

▼ Show More Information

641 Ann St, Fortitude Valley, 4006
Brisbane
23 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 30 June , Saturday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 22 June , Friday
 Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane
 11 July , Wednesday
 Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
 30 June , Saturday
 the zoo, Brisbane
 06 July , Friday
 South Bank, Brisbane, Brisbane
 23 June , Saturday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 24 June , Sunday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 09 July , Monday
 South Bank, Brisbane, Brisbane
 17 July , Tuesday
 The Gabba, Brisbane
 15 July , Sunday
 Eagle Farm Racecourse, Brisbane
 07 July , Saturday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 23 June , Saturday
 Northey Street City Farm, Brisbane
 02 July , Monday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 25 June , Monday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 14 July , Saturday
 Bedford Playground, Brisbane
 18 July , Wednesday
 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
 07 July , Saturday
 The Gabba, Brisbane
 18 July , Wednesday
 Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane
 14 July , Saturday
 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre, Brisbane
 13 July , Friday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 01 July , Sunday
 Rocklea Showgrounds, Rocklea
 23 June , Saturday
 Royal International Convention Centre, Brisbane
 07 July , Saturday
 Queen Street, Brisbane, Brisbane
 28 June , Thursday
 Microsoft Innovation Centre, Brisbane City
 07 July , Saturday
 Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall
 17 July , Tuesday
 QPAC, Brisbane
 23 June , Saturday
 Brisbane, QLD, Australia, Brisbane
 06 July , Friday
 River City Labs, Brisbane
 14 July , Saturday
 Samford Show Society, Samford
 23 June , Saturday
 QUT Gardens Theatre, Brisbane
 30 June , Saturday
 BRISBANE POWERHOUSE, New Farm
 23 June , Saturday
 Hilton Brisbane, Brisbane
 24 June , Sunday
 Pine Rivers Park Bald Hills, Brisbane
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron, Manly
 30 June , Saturday
 Sistahood Bayside Australia, Brisbane