UQ Physiotherapy Ball 2017: 7 Deadly Sins

SAVE THE DATE! QPSA brings you the annual University of Queensland Physiotherapy Ball, which will be descending upon Cloudland on the 23rd of September this year. Come and join us for a night on the dark side, where all 7 sins will be present;
LUST.
GLUTTONY.
GREED.
SLOTH.
WRATH.
ENVY.
PRIDE.
Will you

be able to resist?

More details and ticketing information to come...

*NOTE*
- This is strictly an 18+ event
- Valid ID will be requested upon entry

▼ Show More Information

641 Ann St, Fortitude Valley, 4006
Brisbane
23 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 07 October , Saturday
 King George Square, Brisbane
 07 October , Saturday
 Wheel of Brisbane, Brisbane
 14 October , Saturday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 07 October , Saturday
 QSAC - Queensland Sport and Athletics Centre, Brisbane
 30 September , Saturday
 Afrikaanse Klub Australië, Brisbane
 21 September , Thursday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 22 September , Friday
 Beer InCider, Bowen Hills
 30 September , Saturday
 UQBA - UQ Business Association, Brisbane
 06 October , Friday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 06 October , Friday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 23 September , Saturday
 The Old Museum, Brisbane
 07 October , Saturday
 QSAC - Queensland Sport and Athletics Centre, Brisbane
 15 October , Sunday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 23 September , Saturday
 Brisbane Pride Festival, New Farm
 23 September , Saturday
 Brisbane City Hall, Brisbane
 15 October , Sunday
 Albany Creek Markets, Brisbane
 06 October , Friday
 Johnny Ringo's, Brisbane
 23 September , Saturday
 Twilight Bay Run, Wynnum
 07 October , Saturday
 Brisbane Open House, Brisbane
 22 September , Friday
 The Gabba, Brisbane
 23 September , Saturday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 13 October , Friday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 17 October , Tuesday
 Riverstage, Brisbane
 01 October , Sunday
 Moda Events Portside, Hamilton
 24 September , Sunday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 23 September , Saturday
 Hilton Brisbane, Brisbane
 25 September , Monday
 Australian Futsal Association, Brisbane
 14 October , Saturday
 Oh Hello, Brisbane
 13 October , Friday
 Souths Sports Club, Acacia Ridge
 01 October , Sunday
 The Triffid, Newstead
 30 September , Saturday
 South Bank, Brisbane, Brisbane
 15 October , Sunday
 Bicycle Queensland, Brisbane
 30 September , Saturday
 Bavarian Bier Café Eagle Street Pier, Brisbane
 30 September , Saturday
 Riverlife, Brisbane
 05 October , Thursday
 The Tivoli Brisbane, Fortitude Valley
 11 October , Wednesday
 Mercure Brisbane, Brisbane