University of Northern British Columbia Application for Fall 18

2017 September Semester Dates

September 2017

Monday, September 4
Labour Day, University Closed

Tuesday, September 5
Orientation Day

Wednesday, September 6
First day of classes, September Semester
All September Semester fees due

Wednesday, September 20
Last day to register or revise registration

for the September semester
Last day to withdraw from program without financial penalty
Last day to change September Semester courses from audit to credit and credit to audit

October 2017

Monday, October 9
Thanksgiving Day, University closed

Thursday, October 26
Last day to withdraw from September Semester courses without academic penalty

November 2017

Saturday, November 11
Remembrance Day

Monday, November 13
University closed

December 2017

Friday, December 1
Last day of classes

Tuesday, December 5
First day of exam period

Friday, December 15
Last day of exam period

Saturday, December 16
Maintenance Shutdown, Prince George Campus closed

Monday, December 25
Christmas Day, University closed

Tuesday, December 26
Boxing Day, University closed

Wednesday, December 27 - Friday, December 29
University closed

For condensed courses, the last day to revise registration is indicated in the course-specific documentation. Graduate Students must have permission of their supervisor to alter their registration and must maintain continuous enrolment in order to maintain their position in Graduate Studies.

▼ Show More Information

F-18, South Ex Part I, 110049
New Delhi
31 May , Thursday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 21 November , Wednesday
 Delhi, India, Delhi
 01 December , Saturday
 Faridabad 23A, Faridabad
 07 December , Friday
 New Delhi, India, New Delhi
 09 December , Sunday
 Sector 21-C Faridabad, Faridabad
 01 December , Saturday
 India,
 04 December , Tuesday
 Palla, Sehatpur, Tilpat, Faridabad. - Haryana, Faridabad
 01 December , Saturday
 Hotel Leela, Ambience Mall, Gurgaon.,
 06 December , Thursday
 Greater Noida - Smart City, Noida
 02 December , Sunday
 Chota Haridwar Muradnagar,
 23 November , Friday
 JSSATE Noida, Noida
 29 November , Thursday
 Gurgaon, India, Gurgaon
 19 November , Monday
 ICGEB, New Delhi
 14 December , Friday
 ICCR, Azad Bhawan Auditorium,