University of Northern British Columbia Application for Fall 18

2017 September Semester Dates

September 2017

Monday, September 4
Labour Day, University Closed

Tuesday, September 5
Orientation Day

Wednesday, September 6
First day of classes, September Semester
All September Semester fees due

Wednesday, September 20
Last day to register or revise registration

for the September semester
Last day to withdraw from program without financial penalty
Last day to change September Semester courses from audit to credit and credit to audit

October 2017

Monday, October 9
Thanksgiving Day, University closed

Thursday, October 26
Last day to withdraw from September Semester courses without academic penalty

November 2017

Saturday, November 11
Remembrance Day

Monday, November 13
University closed

December 2017

Friday, December 1
Last day of classes

Tuesday, December 5
First day of exam period

Friday, December 15
Last day of exam period

Saturday, December 16
Maintenance Shutdown, Prince George Campus closed

Monday, December 25
Christmas Day, University closed

Tuesday, December 26
Boxing Day, University closed

Wednesday, December 27 - Friday, December 29
University closed

For condensed courses, the last day to revise registration is indicated in the course-specific documentation. Graduate Students must have permission of their supervisor to alter their registration and must maintain continuous enrolment in order to maintain their position in Graduate Studies.

▼ Show More Information

F-18, South Ex Part I, 110049
New Delhi
31 May , Thursday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 16 July , Monday
 JW Marriott Hotel New Delhi Aerocity, New Delhi
 01 July , Sunday
 Cannaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi
 07 July , Saturday
 UNION Hoffman Records, New Delhi
 28 June , Thursday
 DLF Place, Saket, New Delhi
 05 July , Thursday
 India Habitat Centre, New Delhi
 15 July , Sunday
 Caunaught Place,
 01 July , Sunday
 Cannaught Place, New Delhi, New Delhi
 23 July , Monday
 CWG-Commonwealth Games Delhi 2010, Delhi
 01 July , Sunday
 Cannaught Place, New Delhi, New Delhi
 30 June , Saturday
 Bikeworkz, Gurgaon
 09 July , Monday
 New Delhi, India, New Delhi
 29 June , Friday
 Taj Palace Hotel, Sardar Patel Marg, Diplomatic Enclave, New Delhi - 110010, New Delhi
 07 July , Saturday
 Chattarpur New Delhi 110074, New Delhi
 07 July , Saturday
 Noida, India, Noida
 13 July , Friday
 Queen's Valley School - Dwarka, Sector-8, Delhi
 27 June , Wednesday
 Indian cricket, New Delhi
 21 July , Saturday
 JustWravel, Noida
 02 July , Monday
 Amarnath Yatra, Noida
 20 July , Friday
 Jugni, New Delhi
 23 July , Monday
 CWG-Commonwealth Games Delhi 2010, Delhi
 02 July , Monday
 Amarnath Yatra Package, New Delhi
 27 June , Wednesday
 Indian cricket, New Delhi
 12 July , Thursday
 Gurugram City, Gurgaon
 01 July , Sunday
 Delhi, India, Delhi
 10 July , Tuesday
 New Delhi, India, New Delhi
 06 July , Friday
 Crazy Riders, New Delhi
 02 July , Monday
 Amarnath Yatra Package, New Delhi
 10 July , Tuesday
 Aga Khan Hall, New Delhi
 27 June , Wednesday
 Indian cricket, New Delhi
 18 July , Wednesday
 V H CREATION, Delhi
 07 July , Saturday
 Leh Ladakh Road Trip, New Delhi
 07 July , Saturday
 Port Blair,andman And Nicobar, New Delhi
 30 June , Saturday
 Gurgaon, India, Gurgaon
 06 July , Friday
 RoadVentures, Gurgaon
 06 July , Friday
 Hippy Traveller, New Delhi
 11 July , Wednesday
 Ashoka Hotel, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi