TURBO / WATT mit Stephan Bodzin Live / Grelle Forelle

TURBO/WATT
STEPHAN BODZIN LIVE
1 DEKADE ZUCKERWATT

Freitag, 9. März / < Grelle Forelle

---

Mainfloor

- Stephan Bodzin live (herzblut / bremen)
- Luna Semara (herzblut / bremen)
- Stephan Bodzin b2b Luna Semara
- Zuckerwatt Djs

---

Kitchen
Rudi's Spelunke X Zuckerwatt X Turbo

- Andreas Reiter
-

Fabian Hofer
- Thomas Reiner
- Crazy Sonic
- Rick Layer

---

LIMITED PRE-SALE TICKETS
https://ntry.at/turbowatt_stephanbodzin

Early Bird Ticket: 15,- // SOLD!
Pre-sale Phase #1: 19,- // SOLD!
Pre-sale Phase #2: 22,- // SOLD!
Pre-sale Phase #3: 25,- // SOLD!
Pre-sale Phase #4: coming soon...

BOX OFFICE
tba

---
ab 21 Jahren
RA: https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1067925

▼ Show More Information

Spittelauer Lände 12, 1090
Vienna
09 March , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 08 September , Saturday
 Wiener Prater, Vienna
 08 September , Saturday
 Ottakringer Brauerei, Vienna
 16 September , Sunday
 Wiener Stadtpark, Ochtrup
 27 August , Monday
 ARENA WIEN, Vienna
 23 August , Thursday
 Afrika-Tage, Floridsdorf
 02 September , Sunday
 Viper Room Vienna, Vienna
 15 September , Saturday
 FLEX, Vienna
 09 September , Sunday
 Donauinsel, Vienna
 16 September , Sunday
 Wien - Türkenschanzpark, Vienna
 24 August , Friday
 Vienna, Austria, Vienna
 13 September , Thursday
 Austria Trend Parkhotel Schönbrunn Wien, Vienna
 14 September , Friday
 Vienna, Austria, Vienna
 15 September , Saturday
 Entertainment Agency Austria, Vienna
 02 September , Sunday
 Film Festival am Wiener Rathausplatz, Vienna
 15 September , Saturday
 Einkaufsstraße Obkirchergasse, Vienna
 15 September , Saturday
 Escape, Vienna
 14 September , Friday
 Stadtsaal, Vienna
 23 August , Thursday
 Vienna, Austria, Vienna
 11 September , Tuesday
 Brunner Wiesn, Brunn am Gebirge
 09 September , Sunday
 Wotrubakirche, Vienna
 07 September , Friday
 Vienna, Austria, Vienna
 01 September , Saturday
 Wirtschaft Stockerau, Stockerau
 14 September , Friday
 WRC Lobau, Groß-Enzersdorf
 19 August , Sunday
 Bio-Weinbau und Heurigenschank "Zum Berger", Vienna
 06 September , Thursday
 FLEX, Vienna
 06 September , Thursday
 HSV-Wien Sektion Leistungsmarsch und Wandern, Hietzing
 02 September , Sunday
 YOUNG-UNG Taekwondo, Vienna
 23 August , Thursday
 Villa kunterbunt, Pressbaum
 25 August , Saturday
 Kahrteich, Wiener Neudorf
 08 September , Saturday
 Austria Center Vienna, Vienna
 26 August , Sunday
 1. Österr. Mischlingshunde Verein, Vienna
 13 September , Thursday
 Zündwerk - Fine Steaks, Burger & Beer, Strasshof
 23 August , Thursday
 Villa kunterbunt, Pressbaum
 07 September , Friday
 Bundesgymnasium und Bundesrealgymnasium Klosterneuburg, Klosterneuburg
 15 September , Saturday
 Aspern Seestadt, Vienna