Tropical Festival in Yokohama Vol.1

Tropical Festival in Yokohama Vol.1
トロピカルフェスティバル in 横浜 Vol.1

2/jun./2018 sábado
2018年6月2日 土曜日

entrada 2,500 yenes con una bebida
入場料2,500円 W1D
Open 18:30
Start 19:30

Escena: Orquesta LA PLENA
Cantantes: El Pollo, Jiro, Saki
Special Guest: Amy Akaoka
DJ: Takeuchi507
Comida: Ricardo Oh La La

▼ Show More Information

中区末吉町4丁目75, 231-0055
Yokohama
02 June , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 26 June , Tuesday
 Ebisu Liquid Room, Shibuya-ku
 02 July , Monday
 Ebisu Liquid Room, Shibuya-ku
 29 June , Friday
 Pacifico Yokohama, Yokohama
 11 July , Wednesday
 横浜赤レンガ倉庫(Yokohama Red Brick Warehouse), Yokohama
 30 June , Saturday
 Studio24 関内店, Yokohama
 26 June , Tuesday
 藤沢商工会館ミナパーク, Fujisawa-shi
 30 June , Saturday
 YOGA SPOT ヨガスポット, Yokohama
 01 July , Sunday
 YOGA SPOT ヨガスポット, Yokohama
 22 July , Sunday
 Rose Hotel Yokohama (Proud Member of Worldhotels, Yokohama
 06 July , Friday
 Cafe風雅, Kamakura-shi
 26 June , Tuesday
 Leaf room豪徳寺, Setagaya-ku
 21 July , Saturday
 Yokohama Country & Athletic Club (YC&AC), Yokohama
 30 June , Saturday
 Fujisawa, Kanagawa, Japan, Fujisawa-shi
 01 July , Sunday
 APIA40, Meguro-ku
 25 June , Monday
 グランドニッコー東京 台場 Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba, Minato-ku
 07 July , Saturday
 Institut français du Japon - Yokohama  アンスティチュ・フランセ横浜, Yokohama
 19 July , Thursday
 横浜みなとみらいホール, Yokohama
 20 July , Friday
 横浜みなとみらいホール, Yokohama
 02 July , Monday
 目黒区役所中目黒GTプラザホール, Meguro-ku
 02 July , Monday
 We love Japan!! "QtoJAPON", Shibuya-ku
 21 July , Saturday
 恵比寿天窓 Switch, Shibuya-ku
 19 July , Thursday
 グランドプリンスホテル新高輪 Grand Princehotel NewTakanawa, Minato-ku
 16 July , Monday
 グランドニッコー東京 台場 Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba, Minato-ku