Trevor Hall: A Night in the Village

Advance Tickets: $25
Day of Show: $30
All Ages
Tickets available at Magnolia Thunderpussy Records, Used Kids Records, Rumba Cafe or click the link here:
http://www.ticketweb.com/event/trevor-hall-a-night-in-columbus-athenaeum-tickets/7825705?REFERRAL_ID=twfb

Villagers! Join Trevor Hall for 'A Night

in the Village', a special event where Trevor will be sharing songs, the stories behind them, as well as rare images and footage from his journeys to India, Nepal and beyond. Youll have the opportunity to interact and ask questions at the end of the evening during a Q&A. 'A Night in the Village' will give listeners a unique insight into the inspiration and stories behind the songs of Trevor Hall's life journey.

▼ Show More Information

32 N 4th St, 43215
Columbus
27 February , Tuesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 28 September , Friday
 The Schottenstein Center, Columbus
 07 October , Sunday
 Columbus Commons, Columbus
 06 October , Saturday
 Courtyard Columbus West, Columbus
 13 October , Saturday
 Drexel Theatre, Columbus
 29 September , Saturday
 Huntington Park, Columbus
 29 September , Saturday
 Ohio Theatre, Columbus
 29 September , Saturday
 The Schottenstein Center, Columbus
 14 October , Sunday
 Olentangy Orange High School, Lewis Center
 12 October , Friday
 Lincoln Theatre, Columbus
 17 October , Wednesday
 Columbus, OH, United States, Columbus
 02 October , Tuesday
 All American Quarter Horse Congress, Columbus
 06 October , Saturday
 Makoy Center, Hilliard
 01 October , Monday
 Columbus, OH, United States, Columbus
 29 September , Saturday
 Columbus Saber Academy, Westerville
 06 October , Saturday
 Safari Golf Club, Powell
 27 September , Thursday
 Department of Arts Administration, Education and Policy at Ohio State, Columbus
 13 October , Saturday
 Columbus, OH, United States, Columbus
 30 September , Sunday
 Brokeman's Running Co., Columbus
 30 September , Sunday
 Whitehall Vfw Memorial Post 8794, Whitehall
 08 October , Monday
 Express LIVE, Columbus
 10 October , Wednesday
 The Schottenstein Center, Columbus
 18 October , Thursday
 Gateway Film Center, Columbus
 28 September , Friday
 Ohio Theatre, Columbus
 06 October , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Columbus North- Worthington, Columbus
 20 October , Saturday
 Endeavor Defense and Fitness, Hilliard
 20 October , Saturday
 Groveport Town Hall, Groveport
 06 October , Saturday
 Lucky's Grille & Billiards, Hilliard
 06 October , Saturday
 The Olde Hayfield, Grove City
 26 September , Wednesday
 Quaker Steak and Lube, Columbus
 28 September , Friday
 Ohio Theatre, Columbus
 20 October , Saturday
 The Columbus Urban League, Columbus
 21 October , Sunday
 Franklin Park Conservatory, Columbus
 28 September , Friday
 Westerville, OH, United States, Westerville
 29 September , Saturday
 Lucky's Grille & Billiards, Hilliard
 29 September , Saturday
 Grandview Hop, Grandview Heights
 02 October , Tuesday
 The Basement, Columbus