TPAD Bathukamma & Dasara Sambaralu - 2017

Telangana Peoples association of Dallas (TPAD) invites you and your friends and family to attend Mega Bathukamma & Dasara Sambaralu-2017 on Saturday September 30th in Dr. Pepper Arena, Frisco.

Event Schedule
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM: DFW Cultural Talent
4:30 PM - Midnight: Bathukamma-Dasara/Durga & Jammi

Puja/Musical Bonanza

Let us celebrate with over 10,000 people in indoor stadium with state of the art audio/video, stadium seating, well decorated for the occasion, at TPAD’s Bathukamma & Dasara Sambaralu-2017 you are the celebrity, come and play Bathukamma with traditional songs, celebrate Dasara with Durga & Jammi Pooja, enjoy authentic telangana cuisine, join the dance floor with live music by popular singers, vendor booths and door prizes too.

Event admission & parking free to everyone.

For information please visit tpadus.org

Please mark your calendars and share the information with your friends and family.

#TPADBathukamma #BiggestBathukamma

▼ Show More Information

2601 Avenue of the Stars, 75034
Frisco
30 September , Saturday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 02 December , Saturday
 Vitruvian Park, Addison
 05 December , Tuesday
 Watermark Community Church, Dallas
 02 December , Saturday
 Classic BMW - Plano, Plano
 26 November , Sunday
 Allen Event Center, Allen
 24 November , Friday
 Alpha Midway Dance Studio Dallas, Dallas
 28 November , Tuesday
 Lone Star Mercantile, Allen
 24 November , Friday
 Frisco Square, Frisco
 03 December , Sunday
 Plano Event Center, Plano
 03 December , Sunday
 Lava Cantina The Colony, The Colony
 02 December , Saturday
 Allen Performing Arts Center, Allen
 22 December , Friday
 Dr Pepper Arena, Frisco
 09 December , Saturday
 Iglesia Mundo de Fe, Coppell
 02 December , Saturday
 Prestwick STEM Academy PTA, The Colony
 14 December , Thursday
 Addison Improv, Addison
 25 November , Saturday
 Castle Hills Page, Lewisville
 02 December , Saturday
 Toyota Stadium, Frisco
 02 December , Saturday
 City of Richardson Parks & Recreation, Richardson
 02 December , Saturday
 Midway Point, Addison
 15 December , Friday
 Lava Cantina The Colony, The Colony
 02 December , Saturday
 Historic Downtown Carrollton, Carrollton
 09 December , Saturday
 CityLine DFW, Richardson
 17 December , Sunday
 Highland Village Fire Department, Highland Village
 09 December , Saturday
 Flower Mound Parks and Recreation, Flower Mound
 02 December , Saturday
 Farmers Branch Historical Park, Farmers Branch
 16 December , Saturday
 Town of Providence Village, Texas, Providence Village
 02 December , Saturday
 Frisco Fastpacs, Frisco
 02 December , Saturday
 Charles W. Eisemann Center for Performing Arts, Richardson
 02 December , Saturday
 Wayne Ferguson Plaza, Lewisville
 15 December , Friday
 Heard Natural Science Museum & Wildlife Sanctuary, McKinney
 15 December , Friday
 Lava Cantina The Colony, The Colony
 09 December , Saturday
 The Brixton Shops at Legacy, Plano
 12 December , Tuesday
 Allen Event Center, Allen
 05 December , Tuesday
 Cadillac Pizza Pub, McKinney
 29 November , Wednesday
 Little Elm High School, Little Elm
 01 December , Friday
 Phillips Creek Ranch, Frisco
 07 December , Thursday
 Angelika Film Center - Plano, Plano