Tool // Montréal

HEAVY MONTRÉAL, evenko, Greenland Productions et Live Nation présentent Tool

2 juin 2017 au Centre Bell

Portes 18h30
Spectacle 19h30

Mise en vente vendredi le 17 mars à 10h00 via evenko.ca

72.50$ - 133.50$
Prix lors de l’achat à la billetterie / Des frais de manutention peuvent s’appliquer lors

de l’achat en ligne.

***
HEAVY MONTRÉAL, evenko, Greenland Productions and Live Nation presents TOOL

June 2nd 2017 at the Bell Centre

Doors 6:30
Show 7:30

On Sale Friday March 17 at 10AM via evenko.ca

$72.50 - $133.50
Prices for box office purchase / Handling fees may apply for online purchase.

▼ Show More Information

1909, avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal, G6P 6X4
Montreal
02 June , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 19 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 06 July , Friday
 Palais des congrès de Montréal, Montreal
 05 July , Thursday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 22 June , Friday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 08 July , Sunday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 06 July , Friday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 26 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 03 July , Tuesday
 Place Bell, Laval
 04 July , Wednesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 02 July , Monday
 Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal
 29 June , Friday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 28 June , Thursday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 19 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 15 July , Sunday
 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal
 10 July , Tuesday
 Place Bell, Laval
 02 July , Monday
 La Sala Rossa, Montreal
 23 June , Saturday
 Gibeau Orange Julep, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 20 June , Wednesday
 Café Campus - Montréal, Montreal
 29 June , Friday
 Montreal Symphony House, Montreal
 21 June , Thursday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Théâtre Maisonneuve, Montreal
 16 July , Monday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 25 June , Monday
 La Sala Rossa, Montreal
 02 July , Monday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 13 July , Friday
 Place Bell, Laval
 06 July , Friday
 Montreal, QC, Canada, Montreal
 22 June , Friday
 Bain Mathieu, Montreal
 19 June , Tuesday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 13 July , Friday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal
 07 July , Saturday
 Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier, Montreal