Tool // Montréal

HEAVY MONTRÉAL, evenko, Greenland Productions et Live Nation présentent Tool

2 juin 2017 au Centre Bell

Portes 18h30
Spectacle 19h30

Mise en vente vendredi le 17 mars à 10h00 via evenko.ca

72.50$ - 133.50$
Prix lors de l’achat à la billetterie / Des frais de manutention peuvent s’appliquer lors

de l’achat en ligne.

***
HEAVY MONTRÉAL, evenko, Greenland Productions and Live Nation presents TOOL

June 2nd 2017 at the Bell Centre

Doors 6:30
Show 7:30

On Sale Friday March 17 at 10AM via evenko.ca

$72.50 - $133.50
Prices for box office purchase / Handling fees may apply for online purchase.

▼ Show More Information

1909, avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal, G6P 6X4
Montreal
02 June , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 25 September , Monday
 Jardin botanique de Montréal, Montreal
 20 October , Friday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 23 September , Saturday
 Maison symphonique de Montréal, Montreal
 12 October , Thursday
 Olympia de Montréal, Montreal
 13 October , Friday
 Centre Bell, Montreal
 10 October , Tuesday
 Le Métropolis de Montréal, Montreal
 08 October , Sunday
 STEREO MONTREAL, Montreal
 26 September , Tuesday
 Montreal Symphony House, Montreal
 23 September , Saturday
 Eglise Saint-Jean-Baptiste, Montreal
 06 October , Friday
 Centre des sciences de Montréal - Montreal Science Centre, Montreal
 13 October , Friday
 Le Salon 1861, Montreal
 12 October , Thursday
 Théâtre St-Denis, Montreal
 17 October , Tuesday
 MTELUS, Montreal
 04 October , Wednesday
 Place des Arts, Montreal
 06 October , Friday
 Promenade Ontario, Montreal
 10 October , Tuesday
 Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal
 27 September , Wednesday
 Le Métropolis de Montréal, Montreal
 20 October , Friday
 Centre Évangélique Universel de Montréal, Montreal
 06 October , Friday
 New City Gas, Montreal
 15 October , Sunday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 16 October , Monday
 Foufounes Electriques, Montreal
 06 October , Friday
 Marché Bonsecours, Montreal
 09 October , Monday
 Le Métropolis de Montréal, Montreal
 06 October , Friday
 Les Premiers Vendredis, Montreal
 14 October , Saturday
 New City Gas, Montreal
 30 September , Saturday
 Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal
 05 October , Thursday
 Atwater Library and Computer Centre, Westmount
 14 October , Saturday
 L'Astral, Montreal
 26 September , Tuesday
 Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal
 13 October , Friday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 25 September , Monday
 Foufounes Electriques, Montreal
 24 September , Sunday
 Le National, Montreal
 14 October , Saturday
 Club Soda, Montreal
 06 October , Friday
 Phi Centre, Montreal
 14 October , Saturday
 Marché Bonsecours, Montreal
 29 September , Friday
 Théâtre Paradoxe, Montreal