Tom Sawyer

A Treasured American Tale

Join Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn for fun misadventures on the Mississippi and a romp through America’s yesteryears. This Mark Twain classic is a toe-tapping LifeHouse original musical.

OPENING : Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 7:30pm

PERFORMANCES : Weekends July 15 – August 19, 2018

Special

Weekday performance on Thursday, August 16 at 7:30pm.

The performance on Friday, July 27, 2018 at 7:30pm will also feature deaf interpretation.

Performances: Thursday- 7:30pm; Friday – 7:30pm; Saturday – 2:15pm and 7:30pm; Sunday – 2:15pm.

Prices

Section 1
$25 for Adult
$12 for Children 3-11

Section 2
$19 for Adult
$9 for Children

• Due to the intimacy of our theater, children under 3 are not admitted
• Prices reflect tickets purchased prior to show date only
• Tickets are $2 more on the day of the show

▼ Show More Information

1135 Church St, 92374
Redlands
14 July , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 Sandals Church, Riverside
 13 October , Saturday
 San Manuel Stadium, San Bernardino
 13 October , Saturday
 San Manuel Stadium, San Bernardino
 12 October , Friday
 Moreno Beach/Lake Perris, Perris
 29 September , Saturday
 Bogart County Park, Cherry Valley
 28 September , Friday
 Bethlehem Temple Community Church, San Bernardino
 22 September , Saturday
 Perris Auto Speedway, Perris
 22 September , Saturday
 Lake Perris State Recreation Area, Perris
 22 September , Saturday
 Carter High School Library, Rialto
 14 October , Sunday
 Sylvan Park, Redlands
 06 October , Saturday
 San Bernardino, CA, United States, San Bernardino
 05 October , Friday
 Rock & Brew at San Manuel, West Highlands
 29 September , Saturday
 Lake Arrowhead Village, Lake Arrowhead
 09 October , Tuesday
 Redlands Recreation and Senior Services, Redlands
 09 October , Tuesday
 City of Redlands Recreation, Redlands