Tko - Tweed Heads - Road to Redemption Tour

BRISBANE / GOLD COAST FANS

Tko cant make it to Queensland for personal reasons, so we're bringing the tour to Tweed Heads, come and see him perform h

is debut album "Road to Redemption" you wont want to miss this one!

Tickets available monday!

▼ Show More Information

Wharf Street, 2485
Tweed Heads
29 September , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 04 November , Saturday
 Pratten Park, Broadbeach
 20 October , Friday
 Gold Coast, QLD, Australia, Gold Coast
 05 November , Sunday
 Miami Marketta, Miami
 05 November , Sunday
 Miami Marketta, Miami
 20 October , Friday
 Surfers Paradise, QLD, Australia, Surfers Paradise
 15 November , Wednesday
 Gold Coast, QLD, Australia, Gold Coast
 21 October , Saturday
 Club 600, Gold Coast
 01 November , Wednesday
 Event Cinemas Robina, Robina
 28 October , Saturday
 elsewhere, Surfers Paradise
 14 November , Tuesday
 Palm Beach Parklands, Gold Coast
 22 October , Sunday
 Miami Marketta, Miami
 20 October , Friday
 Hotel CBD Varsity Lakes, Varsity Lakes
 03 November , Friday
 Murwillumbah Showgrounds, Murwillumbah
 21 October , Saturday
 Miami Shark Bar, Miami
 28 October , Saturday
 Miami Shark Bar, Miami
 25 October , Wednesday
 Hilton Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise
 27 October , Friday
 Miami Shark Bar, Miami
 20 October , Friday
 Eden Gold Coast, Broadbeach
 29 October , Sunday
 The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
 28 October , Saturday
 Robina Community Centre Auditorium, Gold Coast
 20 October , Friday
 Soundlounge, Gold Coast
 03 November , Friday
 Murwillumbah Showgrounds, Murwillumbah
 20 October , Friday
 Surfers Paradise Street Circuit, Gold Coast
 20 October , Friday
 Surfers Paradise Street Circuit, Gold Coast
 28 October , Saturday
 The Lanes Gold Coast, Gold Coast
 21 October , Saturday
 Gold Coast, QLD, Australia, Gold Coast
 19 October , Thursday
 elsewhere, Surfers Paradise
 22 October , Sunday
 Coolangatta State School, Gold Coast
 17 November , Friday
 Seagulls Club, Tweed Heads
 27 October , Friday
 Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary, Currumbin
 20 October , Friday
 Miami Shark Bar, Miami
 19 October , Thursday
 Gold Coast Openair Cinema, Coolangatta
 12 November , Sunday
 Triathlon Pink, Gold Coast
 27 October , Friday
 Mantra on View Hotel, Surfers Paradise
 21 October , Saturday
 Currumbin RSL, Currumbin
 21 October , Saturday
 PLATINUM NIGHTCLUB Broadbeach, Broadbeach