Tko - Tweed Heads - Road to Redemption Tour

BRISBANE / GOLD COAST FANS

Tko cant make it to Queensland for personal reasons, so we're bringing the tour to Tweed Heads, come and see him perform h

is debut album "Road to Redemption" you wont want to miss this one!

Tickets available monday!

▼ Show More Information

Wharf Street, 2485
Tweed Heads
29 September , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 10 March , Saturday
 The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
 09 March , Friday
 PLATINUM NIGHTCLUB Broadbeach, Broadbeach
 02 March , Friday
 Bond University Don's Tavern, Varsity Lakes
 16 March , Friday
 Rna Showgrounds Brisbane, Gold Coast
 11 March , Sunday
 Q1 Resort and Spa, Surfers Paradise
 16 March , Friday
 Surfers Paradise Tavern & Beergarden, Surfers Paradise
 03 March , Saturday
 Seagulls Club, Tweed Heads West
 03 March , Saturday
 Cudgen Leagues Club Limited, Kingscliff
 24 February , Saturday
 Theatre at The Star Gold Coast, Broadbeach
 11 March , Sunday
 Cbus Super Stadium, Robina
 11 March , Sunday
 Cbus Super Stadium, Robina
 23 February , Friday
 Miami Shark Bar, Miami
 15 March , Thursday
 The Star Gold Coast, Broadbeach
 28 February , Wednesday
 Broadbeach Gold Coast, Broadbeach
 24 February , Saturday
 Miami State School, Mermaid Waters
 10 March , Saturday
 Kirra Sports Club, Coolangatta
 11 March , Sunday
 Garden Kitchen & Bar, Gold Coast
 10 March , Saturday
 Mercure Gold Coast Resort, Gold Coast
 24 February , Saturday
 Burleigh Brewing Co., Burleigh Heads
 02 March , Friday
 King's Christian College, Gold Coast
 24 February , Saturday
 Lonestar Tavern, Mermaid Waters
 04 March , Sunday
 Travel Expo, Gold Coast
 09 March , Friday
 Currumbin Pub, Currumbin Waters
 17 March , Saturday
 Fight Like a Pro, Burleigh Heads
 10 March , Saturday
 PLATINUM NIGHTCLUB Broadbeach, Broadbeach
 18 March , Sunday
 Gold Coast, Gold Coast
 04 March , Sunday
 Gold Coast Regional Botanic Gardens, Benowa
 23 February , Friday
 Cabarita Beach Bowls & Sports Club, Bogangar
 09 March , Friday
 Bond University, Robina
 01 March , Thursday
 Oskars on Burleigh, Burleigh Heads
 07 March , Wednesday
 Mantra on View Hotel, Surfers Paradise
 23 February , Friday
 Currumbin Pub, Currumbin Waters
 21 March , Wednesday
 Mandala & Co., Mermaid Beach
 17 March , Saturday
 Full Metal Jiu Jitsu, Burleigh Heads
 24 February , Saturday
 Pizzey Park, Miami