Time Workshop | Elmvale

Too often we feel the pressure of the rat race and a lack of time for what matters. This workshop is designed to help us find the balance we long for.

Together we will explore biblical principles on understanding time, how we invest it and practical steps for creating a healthier lifestyle.

▼ Show More Information

12 Queen St. E., L0L1P0
Elmvale
20 February , Saturday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 10 March , Saturday
 Georgian College Indigenous Resource Centres, Barrie
 03 March , Saturday
 Dorian Parker Centre, Barrie
 17 March , Saturday
 Oakwood Community Centre, Victoria Harbour
 23 March , Friday
 Barrie, ON, Canada, Barrie
 17 March , Saturday
 Elmvale Community Hall, Elmvale
 11 March , Sunday
 Barrie Legion 147, Barrie
 21 March , Wednesday
 Barrie, ON, Canada, Barrie
 17 March , Saturday
 Penetanguishene Memorial Community Centre - Arena, Penetanguishene
 17 March , Saturday
 North Simcoe Sports & Recreation Centre - Town of Midland, Midland
 24 March , Saturday
 Sunrise Records, Barrie
 27 February , Tuesday
 The Last Class, Barrie
 11 March , Sunday
 Medieval Swordplay Canada, Barrie
 17 March , Saturday
 Wasaga Beach Paintball Adventure, Elmvale
 04 March , Sunday
 Mount St. Louis Moonstone, Coldwater
 25 February , Sunday
 Elite Danceworks, Barrie
 02 March , Friday
 Snow Valley Resort Barrie, Midhurst
 21 March , Wednesday
 Worsley Public School, Wasaga Beach
 11 March , Sunday
 Medieval Swordplay Canada, Barrie
 03 March , Saturday
 Mount St. Louis Moonstone, Coldwater
 09 March , Friday
 Georgian Theatre, Barrie
 08 March , Thursday
 East Side Mario's Barrie Bayfield, Barrie
 09 March , Friday
 N & T's, Wasaga Beach
 02 March , Friday
 Elmvale Library, Elmvale
 11 March , Sunday
 No Borders Fitness, Midland
 03 March , Saturday
 Coldwater Curling Club, Coldwater
 22 March , Thursday
 Make A Mess Art Studio, Penetanguishene
 22 March , Thursday
 Serenity Birth Studio & Babyshop, Barrie
 22 March , Thursday
 East Side Mario's Barrie Bayfield, Barrie
 17 March , Saturday
 Wye Marsh Wildlife Centre, Midland
 18 March , Sunday
 Hardwood Ski and Bike, Barrie
 28 February , Wednesday
 Elmvale, ON, Canada, Elmvale
 19 March , Monday
 Simcoe County District School Board (SCDSB), Midhurst
 26 February , Monday
 Simcoe County District School Board (SCDSB), Midhurst
 20 March , Tuesday
 InSpirational YOGA, Barrie
 27 February , Tuesday
 St Noel Chabenel Catholic Schl, Wasaga Beach