Three-dog Fight: Roller Derby Triple Header

Two's company, but three gets LOUD!

Join your Oklahoma Victory Dolls for a roller derby TRIPLE Header at the Arctic Edge arena!

Game 1: OKVD All-Stars vs. Northwest Arkansas All-Stars
Game 2: OKVD Tornado Alley vs. Roughneck Roller Derby
Game 3: Northwest Arkansas Natural Disasters vs. South Central

Roller Girls

When: April 22nd
Where: Arctic Edge Arena in Edmond
Time: Doors at 3:00, first whistle at 4
Tickets: $10 in advance through Brown Paper Tickets, Guestroom Records in Norman or your favorite OKVD skater, $15 at door

Concessions available. Bring cash for the raffle to win some awesome prizes!

▼ Show More Information

14613 N Kelly Ave, 73013
Oklahoma City
22 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 10 June , Sunday
 The Official Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City
 07 June , Thursday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 22 June , Friday
 Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center, Midwest City
 16 June , Saturday
 Remington Park, Oklahoma City
 10 June , Sunday
 Devon Tower, Oklahoma City
 03 June , Sunday
 Tower Theatre OKC, Oklahoma City
 01 June , Friday
 Bennett Event Center, Oklahoma City Fairgrounds, Oklahoma City
 03 June , Sunday
 Tower Theatre OKC, Oklahoma City
 16 June , Saturday
 Will Rogers Gardens, Oklahoma City
 01 June , Friday
 The Criterion, Oklahoma City
 29 May , Tuesday
 The Jones Assembly, Oklahoma City
 02 June , Saturday
 Hudson Performance Hall, Oklahoma City
 10 June , Sunday
 89th Street - OKC, Oklahoma City
 14 June , Thursday
 89th Street - OKC, Oklahoma City
 02 June , Saturday
 Oklahoma City, OK, United States, Oklahoma City
 09 June , Saturday
 State Fair Park, Oklahoma City
 02 June , Saturday
 OSU-OKC, Oklahoma City
 02 June , Saturday
 Heritage Place, Oklahoma City
 22 June , Friday
 Reed Center, Del City
 03 June , Sunday
 The Jones Assembly, Oklahoma City
 16 June , Saturday
 Junk Utopia, Oklahoma City
 28 May , Monday
 89th Street - OKC, Oklahoma City
 19 June , Tuesday
 89th Street - OKC, Oklahoma City
 22 June , Friday
 Tower Theatre OKC, Oklahoma City
 10 June , Sunday
 Oklahoma City, OK, United States, Oklahoma City
 12 June , Tuesday
 The Official Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City
 30 May , Wednesday
 The Weekend Saloon, Oklahoma City
 16 June , Saturday
 Frontier City Theme Park, Oklahoma City
 23 June , Saturday
 Frontier City Theme Park, Oklahoma City
 23 June , Saturday
 Oklahoma State Fair Arena, Oklahoma City
 26 May , Saturday
 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
 16 June , Saturday
 Oklahoma City Limits, Oklahoma City
 02 June , Saturday
 Frontier City Theme Park, Oklahoma City
 29 May , Tuesday
 Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center, Midwest City
 09 June , Saturday
 The Edmond Birthing Center, Edmond
 18 June , Monday
 Full Circle Bookstore, Oklahoma City