Three-dog Fight: Roller Derby Triple Header

Two's company, but three gets LOUD!

Join your Oklahoma Victory Dolls for a roller derby TRIPLE Header at the Arctic Edge arena!

Game 1: OKVD All-Stars vs. Northwest Arkansas All-Stars
Game 2: OKVD Tornado Alley vs. Roughneck Roller Derby
Game 3: Northwest Arkansas Natural Disasters vs. South Central

Roller Girls

When: April 22nd
Where: Arctic Edge Arena in Edmond
Time: Doors at 3:00, first whistle at 4
Tickets: $10 in advance through Brown Paper Tickets, Guestroom Records in Norman or your favorite OKVD skater, $15 at door

Concessions available. Bring cash for the raffle to win some awesome prizes!

▼ Show More Information

14613 N Kelly Ave, 73013
Oklahoma City
22 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 07 January , Sunday
 Tower Theatre OKC, Oklahoma City
 21 December , Thursday
 Life.Church Oklahoma City, Edmond
 16 December , Saturday
 OKC Farmer's Public Market, Oklahoma City
 21 December , Thursday
 Twin Peaks Restaurants, Oklahoma City
 31 December , Sunday
 Chevy Bricktown Events Center, Oklahoma City
 09 January , Tuesday
 Red Coyote Running and Fitness, Oklahoma City
 06 January , Saturday
 89th Street - OKC, Oklahoma City
 17 December , Sunday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 22 December , Friday
 The Venue OKC, Oklahoma City
 17 December , Sunday
 Twin Peaks Restaurants, Oklahoma City
 22 December , Friday
 Credit Connection Auto Sales, Inc. The Credit King, Midwest City
 21 December , Thursday
 Life.Church Edmond, Edmond
 22 December , Friday
 Tower Theatre OKC, Oklahoma City
 04 January , Thursday
 The Criterion, Oklahoma City
 29 December , Friday
 OKC Farmer's Public Market, Oklahoma City
 16 December , Saturday
 Cocina De Mino, Oklahoma City
 30 December , Saturday
 89th Street - OKC, Oklahoma City
 13 January , Saturday
 VZD's Restaurant & Bar, Oklahoma City
 22 December , Friday
 Oklahoma City Limits, Oklahoma City
 30 December , Saturday
 HiLo Club, Oklahoma City
 30 December , Saturday
 Russell's Bar OKC, Oklahoma City
 06 January , Saturday
 Oklahoma Expo Hall, Oklahoma City
 30 December , Saturday
 Metropolitan Library System - Ralph Ellison Library, Oklahoma City
 31 December , Sunday
 Arts Council Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
 27 December , Wednesday
 Christian Heritage Academy, Oklahoma City
 31 December , Sunday
 University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond
 31 December , Sunday
 Margarita Island OKC, Oklahoma City
 24 December , Sunday
 The Bridge / Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
 16 December , Saturday
 Flux, Oklahoma City
 11 January , Thursday
 Artspace At Untitled, Oklahoma City
 02 January , Tuesday
 Civic Center Music Hall, Oklahoma City
 26 December , Tuesday
 Skinny Slim's OKC, Oklahoma City
 21 December , Thursday
 Tower Theatre OKC, Oklahoma City
 27 December , Wednesday
 Plaza District, Oklahoma City
 12 January , Friday
 Plaza District, Oklahoma City
 06 January , Saturday
 The Forge Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Edmond