Three-dog Fight: Roller Derby Triple Header

Two's company, but three gets LOUD!

Join your Oklahoma Victory Dolls for a roller derby TRIPLE Header at the Arctic Edge arena!

Game 1: OKVD All-Stars vs. Northwest Arkansas All-Stars
Game 2: OKVD Tornado Alley vs. Roughneck Roller Derby
Game 3: Northwest Arkansas Natural Disasters vs. South Central

Roller Girls

When: April 22nd
Where: Arctic Edge Arena in Edmond
Time: Doors at 3:00, first whistle at 4
Tickets: $10 in advance through Brown Paper Tickets, Guestroom Records in Norman or your favorite OKVD skater, $15 at door

Concessions available. Bring cash for the raffle to win some awesome prizes!

▼ Show More Information

14613 N Kelly Ave, 73013
Oklahoma City
22 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 01 July , Saturday
 Mitch Park, Edmond
 14 July , Friday
 Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
 14 July , Friday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 04 July , Tuesday
 Lazy E Ranch, Guthrie
 14 July , Friday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 17 July , Monday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 15 July , Saturday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 12 July , Wednesday
 Subsonix, Oklahoma City
 15 July , Saturday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 08 July , Saturday
 The Official Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City
 14 July , Friday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 29 June , Thursday
 Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
 28 June , Wednesday
 Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
 16 July , Sunday
 Creative Tradition Tattoo, Oklahoma City
 21 July , Friday
 OKC Farmers Market District, Oklahoma City
 30 June , Friday
 89th Street Collective, Oklahoma City
 12 July , Wednesday
 Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
 15 July , Saturday
 OKC Land Run Antique Show, Oklahoma City
 25 June , Sunday
 Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City
 08 July , Saturday
 Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
 30 June , Friday
 Council Road, Bethany
 24 June , Saturday
 Frontier City Theme Park, Oklahoma City
 01 July , Saturday
 Wyndham Garden Hotel Oklahoma City, Oklahoma City
 13 July , Thursday
 Pelican Bay Aquatic Center, Edmond
 21 July , Friday
 Oklahoma Centenial Rodeo Opry, Oklahoma City
 08 July , Saturday
 Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City
 25 June , Sunday
 The Gayborhood, Oklahoma City
 01 July , Saturday
 Lost Lakes Entertainment Complex, Oklahoma City
 19 July , Wednesday
 Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
 16 July , Sunday
 Neel Veterinary Hospital, Oklahoma City
 08 July , Saturday
 Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma City
 29 June , Thursday
 Wheeler Ferris Wheel, Oklahoma City
 01 July , Saturday
 Remington Park, Oklahoma City
 29 June , Thursday
 Oklahoma City 48 Hour Film Project, Oklahoma City
 01 July , Saturday
 89th Street - OKC, Oklahoma City
 30 June , Friday
 The Old Store, Piedmont