Think Like a Boss Book Signing at Historical Book Store!

Following our sold out event in January & February in NYC and Washington DC our founder will hold a Reading & Book signing at the oldest Black Owned Bookstore in the Country! The Historical Hakim’s Bookstore in Philadelphia!

She'll make a stop in the city of Brotherly (Sisterly) Love to talk about

business , following dreams , and signing purchased books of her best seller "Think Like a Boss, 31 Tips to Build Your Brand From the Inside Out"

DON'T MISS IT!!

You must register below to attend. SPACE IS LIMITED!
https://actladythinkboss.com/booksigning/

Location: Hakim's Book Store
210 S 52nd St Philadelphia, PA 19139-4002
Date: Saturday April 21st
Time: 1pm-3pm

▼ Show More Information

210 S 52nd St, 19139-4002
Philadelphia
21 April , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 30 July , Monday
 Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia
 30 July , Monday
 Philadelphia, PA, United States, Philadelphia
 02 August , Thursday
 Philadelphia, PA, United States, Philadelphia
 01 August , Wednesday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 27 July , Friday
 Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia
 31 July , Tuesday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 28 July , Saturday
 Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia
 21 July , Saturday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 27 July , Friday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 15 August , Wednesday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 09 August , Thursday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 28 July , Saturday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 25 July , Wednesday
 Electric Factory, Philadelphia
 20 July , Friday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 27 July , Friday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 18 August , Saturday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 26 July , Thursday
 Tower Theater, Upper Darby
 27 July , Friday
 XPoNential Music Festival, Camden
 04 August , Saturday
 The Festival Pier at Penn's Landing, Philadelphia
 03 August , Friday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 31 July , Tuesday
 Philadelphia, PA, United States, Philadelphia
 25 July , Wednesday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 26 July , Thursday
 The Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
 20 July , Friday
 The Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
 28 July , Saturday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 04 August , Saturday
 Electric Factory, Philadelphia
 28 July , Saturday
 Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia
 11 August , Saturday
 The Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
 20 July , Friday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 11 August , Saturday
 Union Transfer, Philadelphia
 01 August , Wednesday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 04 August , Saturday
 BB&T Pavilion, Camden
 02 August , Thursday
 Union Transfer, Philadelphia
 28 July , Saturday
 Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia