The Wakanda Experience: A Private Premier for the Black Panther

Attention All Black Panther Fans!

You're cordially invited to the premier private-viewing experience for Marvel's Black Panther.

On February 16th, prepare to be transported from Atlanta to the kingdom of Wakanda!

This one-of-a-kind, 21+ VIP experience brought to you by Templar Investment Group, LLC

will include all of the excitement of a blockbuster Hollywood premier complete with flashing lights, photo opportunities, and our VIP guests' very own Black carpet!

Enjoy a complimentary cocktail and light hors d'oeuvres during our pre-screeninig reception in Regal Atlantic Station's VIP Lounge.

We welcome you to attend in costume, thematically-dressed, or in your sexiest all-black attire.

Seating is Extremely Limited and Guaranteed to SELL OUT SOON so Reserve Your Tickets NOW!

BOOK HERE --->https://tinyurl.com/BlackPantherATL2
You definitely won't want to miss this!

#TheWakandaExperience

#BlackPantherSoLit

▼ Show More Information

261 19th St. N.W. #1250, 30363
Atlanta
16 February , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 11 March , Sunday
 Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
 18 March , Sunday
 Philips Arena, Atlanta
 18 March , Sunday
 Philips Arena, Atlanta
 16 March , Friday
 Philips Arena, Atlanta
 25 February , Sunday
 Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta
 17 March , Saturday
 Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta
 24 March , Saturday
 The Fox Theatre, Atlanta
 10 March , Saturday
 Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta
 03 March , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
 18 March , Sunday
 Philips Arena, Atlanta
 10 March , Saturday
 Atlanta, GA, United States, Atlanta
 17 March , Saturday
 Philips Arena, Atlanta
 08 March , Thursday
 Philips Arena, Atlanta
 24 March , Saturday
 Rhythma Studios, Atlanta
 19 March , Monday
 Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta
 23 March , Friday
 Espacio Discotheque ATL, Norcross
 18 March , Sunday
 Atlanta, GA, United States, Atlanta
 04 March , Sunday
 Caffeine and Octane, Atlanta
 02 March , Friday
 Espacio Discotheque ATL, Norcross
 17 March , Saturday
 Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta
 14 March , Wednesday
 Plaza Theatre, Atlanta
 03 March , Saturday
 Georgia Tech Student Center, Atlanta
 17 March , Saturday
 Philips Arena, Atlanta
 17 March , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta
 07 March , Wednesday
 Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta
 02 March , Friday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 10 March , Saturday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 21 March , Wednesday
 Terminal West, Atlanta
 10 March , Saturday
 Downtown Atlanta, Atlanta
 09 March , Friday
 Georgia Freight Depot, Atlanta
 03 March , Saturday
 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta
 16 March , Friday
 Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta
 03 March , Saturday
 Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta
 14 March , Wednesday
 The Masquerade, Atlanta
 09 March , Friday
 Espacio Discotheque ATL, Norcross
 28 February , Wednesday
 WorkSource Atlanta, Atlanta