The Unknown Locals | Fat Controller

The Unknown Locals
Fat Controller 23rd March
Grab your tickets here for only ~$12~

http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/the-unknown-locals/101520

++ Supported by Venice Queens & Cosmic Fossil

Doors at 9pm

$5 VB'S AND SAILOR JERRYS ALL NIGHT LONG!

-----------------------------------------

"21"

Is a 6 song Ep based around the highs and lows of life as a 21 year old. Tackling the relatable themes such as love, love lost, partying and the dread of going to work. Recorded, mix and mastered by Lachy Pitcher in Depict studios and artwork created by Justin Broughton (JB Creative Media). The boys hope you find something that gets you moving, hits you hard or brightens your day. Enjoy!

-----------------------------------------

▼ Show More Information

Cnr Bank St & North Tce, 5000
Adelaide
23 March , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 14 July , Saturday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 13 July , Friday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 20 July , Friday
 AVCon: Adelaide's Anime & Video Games Festival, Adelaide
 10 July , Tuesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 10 July , Tuesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 10 July , Tuesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 29 June , Friday
 Adelaide Oval, North Adelaide
 13 July , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 14 July , Saturday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 04 July , Wednesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 08 July , Sunday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 21 July , Saturday
 Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide
 20 July , Friday
 Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide
 30 June , Saturday
 Arkaba Hotel, Adelaide
 14 July , Saturday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 18 July , Wednesday
 Rhino Room, Adelaide
 08 July , Sunday
 Eagle Mountain Bike Park, Adelaide
 07 July , Saturday
 Emu Hotel, Morphett Vale
 24 June , Sunday
 Belair railway station, Belair
 22 July , Sunday
 West Beach Surf-Lifesaving Club, Adelaide
 12 July , Thursday
 Marion Leisure and Fitness Centre, Morphettville
 06 July , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 30 June , Saturday
 Parafield Gardens Community Club, Adelaide
 07 July , Saturday
 Arkaba Hotel, Adelaide
 21 July , Saturday
 Seaton Ramblers Football Club, Seaton
 29 June , Friday
 Emu Hotel, Morphett Vale
 05 July , Thursday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 05 July , Thursday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 13 July , Friday
 The Gov, Hindmarsh
 21 July , Saturday
 Market To Market, Adelaide
 30 June , Saturday
 Parafield Gardens Community Club, Adelaide
 13 July , Friday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 08 July , Sunday
 UniSA - 101 Currie Street, Adelaide, Adelaide
 11 July , Wednesday
 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Hindmarsh
 24 June , Sunday
 Arkaba Hotel, Adelaide