The Try Hard Tour Comes to Perth

The all-singing, all-dancing, all-emoting, leopard-print clad warrior Em Rusciano did it. Em wrote a book! But the lawyers made her take a bunch of stuff out.

So she’s bringing the soundtrack to her youth and the stuff she took out; to you, live on stage in February! As always Em will be accompanied

by her trusty side-kick Vincie (aka Dad). Expect laughter, singing, tears, snot, honest tales from her incredible life and learn the real names of the people she had to change to protect the guilty! This is Em Rusciano, Try Hard, at her stripped-back, intimate and honest best.

FIRST SHOW SOLD OUT IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS! Second show added due to overwhelming demand!

▼ Show More Information


Perth
10 February , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 25 March , Saturday
 Gloucester Park, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 nib Stadium, Perth
 07 April , Friday
 University of WA - Oak Lawn, Crawley, Western Australia
 07 April , Friday
 Villa, Perth
 24 March , Friday
 Artillery, Northbridge
 29 March , Wednesday
 Whiteman Park, Perth
 26 March , Sunday
 Perth Upmarket, Crawley
 31 March , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 01 April , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 05 April , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 01 April , Saturday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 09 April , Sunday
 Gloucester Park, Perth
 10 April , Monday
 Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
 13 April , Thursday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 05 April , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 07 April , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 Hillary's Boat Harbour, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 20 April , Thursday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 01 April , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 12 April , Wednesday
 Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
 31 March , Friday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 31 March , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 29 March , Wednesday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 31 March , Friday
 Ambar Nightclub, Perth
 16 April , Sunday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 25 March , Saturday
 Churchlands Senior High School, Perth
 25 March , Saturday
 Flight Centre Australia, Perth
 01 April , Saturday
 Hyde Park Perth, Perth
 08 April , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 31 March , Friday
 Metropolis Fremantle Under 18 Events, Fremantle