The Try Hard Tour Comes to Perth

The all-singing, all-dancing, all-emoting, leopard-print clad warrior Em Rusciano did it. Em wrote a book! But the lawyers made her take a bunch of stuff out.

So she’s bringing the soundtrack to her youth and the stuff she took out; to you, live on stage in February! As always Em will be accompanied

by her trusty side-kick Vincie (aka Dad). Expect laughter, singing, tears, snot, honest tales from her incredible life and learn the real names of the people she had to change to protect the guilty! This is Em Rusciano, Try Hard, at her stripped-back, intimate and honest best.

FIRST SHOW SOLD OUT IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS! Second show added due to overwhelming demand!

▼ Show More Information


Perth
10 February , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 01 May , Tuesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 19 May , Saturday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 12 May , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 11 May , Friday
 Villa, Perth
 28 April , Saturday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 01 May , Tuesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 05 May , Saturday
 Scarborough Sportsmens Club, Scarborough
 09 May , Wednesday
 Curtin University, Perth
 11 May , Friday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 28 April , Saturday
 Amplifier Capitol, Perth
 20 May , Sunday
 Sir James Mitchell Park, South Perth
 13 May , Sunday
 Rosemount Hotel, North Perth
 11 May , Friday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 12 May , Saturday
 Fremantle, WA, Australia, Fremantle
 12 May , Saturday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 27 April , Friday
 Scion Night Club, Hillarys
 28 April , Saturday
 RFLan - Redflag Lanfest, Bentley
 27 April , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 12 May , Saturday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 29 April , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 29 April , Sunday
 Somerville Auditorium UWA, Perth
 19 May , Saturday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 05 May , Saturday
 Crown Towers Perth, Burswood
 29 April , Sunday
 Optus Stadium, Perth
 12 May , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 11 May , Friday
 Ambar Nightclub, Perth
 06 May , Sunday
 Esplanade Park, Fremantle, Fremantle
 12 May , Saturday
 Rosemount Hotel, North Perth
 29 April , Sunday
 The Blue Flamingo, Leederville
 13 May , Sunday
 Amplifier Capitol, Perth
 27 April , Friday
 Rosemount Hotel, North Perth
 05 May , Saturday
 Amplifier Capitol, Perth
 27 April , Friday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 28 April , Saturday
 Astor Theatre Perth, Mount Lawley
 10 May , Thursday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 04 May , Friday
 Crown Towers Perth, Burswood