The Try Hard Tour Comes to Perth

The all-singing, all-dancing, all-emoting, leopard-print clad warrior Em Rusciano did it. Em wrote a book! But the lawyers made her take a bunch of stuff out.

So she’s bringing the soundtrack to her youth and the stuff she took out; to you, live on stage in February! As always Em will be accompanied

by her trusty side-kick Vincie (aka Dad). Expect laughter, singing, tears, snot, honest tales from her incredible life and learn the real names of the people she had to change to protect the guilty! This is Em Rusciano, Try Hard, at her stripped-back, intimate and honest best.

FIRST SHOW SOLD OUT IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS! Second show added due to overwhelming demand!

▼ Show More Information


Perth
10 February , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 27 May , Saturday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 07 May , Sunday
 Western Australia Athletics Stadium, Perth
 06 May , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 20 May , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 05 May , Friday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 12 May , Friday
 Astor Theatre Perth, Mount Lawley
 10 May , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 12 May , Friday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 28 May , Sunday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 07 May , Sunday
 Air Nightclub, Perth
 19 May , Friday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 13 May , Saturday
 Art Gallery of Western Australia, Perth
 19 May , Friday
 Regal Theatre, Subiaco
 20 May , Saturday
 Metropolis Fremantle, Fremantle
 05 May , Friday
 PICA - Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts, Perth
 06 May , Saturday
 Cockburn Gateway Shopping City, Success
 06 May , Saturday
 Sir James Mitchell Park, South Perth
 14 May , Sunday
 Late Night Valentine, Perth
 02 May , Tuesday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 26 May , Friday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys
 11 May , Thursday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 10 May , Wednesday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 05 May , Friday
 Crown Towers Perth, Burswood
 03 May , Wednesday
 Perth City Farm, East Perth
 07 May , Sunday
 The Blue Flamingo, Leederville
 06 May , Saturday
 Oak Lawn, Perth
 07 May , Sunday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 17 May , Wednesday
 Flyrite, Northbridge, Western Australia
 21 May , Sunday
 Sir James Mitchell Park, Perth
 13 May , Saturday
 Kingsway Indoor Stadium, Perth
 28 May , Sunday
 The Court Hotel, Perth
 05 May , Friday
 Perth Flying Squadron Yacht Club Inc, Dalkeith
 11 May , Thursday
 Bar OneTwenty, Hillarys