The Try Hard Tour Comes to Perth

The all-singing, all-dancing, all-emoting, leopard-print clad warrior Em Rusciano did it. Em wrote a book! But the lawyers made her take a bunch of stuff out.

So she’s bringing the soundtrack to her youth and the stuff she took out; to you, live on stage in February! As always Em will be accompanied

by her trusty side-kick Vincie (aka Dad). Expect laughter, singing, tears, snot, honest tales from her incredible life and learn the real names of the people she had to change to protect the guilty! This is Em Rusciano, Try Hard, at her stripped-back, intimate and honest best.

FIRST SHOW SOLD OUT IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS! Second show added due to overwhelming demand!

▼ Show More Information


Perth
10 February , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 18 November , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 28 October , Saturday
 Scion Night Club, Hillarys
 29 October , Sunday
 The Blue Flamingo, Leederville
 02 November , Thursday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 07 November , Tuesday
 Sir James Mitchell Park, South Perth
 03 November , Friday
 Curtin Student Guild, Bentley
 04 November , Saturday
 NEW KINGDOM, Perth
 18 November , Saturday
 Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth
 11 November , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 07 November , Tuesday
 AscotRacecourse, Ascot, Western Australia
 18 November , Saturday
 Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
 04 November , Saturday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 11 November , Saturday
 Esplanade Park, Fremantle
 04 November , Saturday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 11 November , Saturday
 Hyde Park Botanical Gardens, Perth
 27 October , Friday
 Sorrento Quay Boardwalk - Hillarys Boat Harbour, Hillarys
 11 November , Saturday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Perth
 22 October , Sunday
 South Perth Community Centre, Perth
 17 November , Friday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 05 November , Sunday
 The Blue Flamingo, Leederville
 28 October , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 17 November , Friday
 Badlands Bar, Perth
 28 October , Saturday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 05 November , Sunday
 Serial, Perth
 21 October , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 18 November , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 21 October , Saturday
 MANY Projects, Fremantle
 28 October , Saturday
 Perth Zoo, Perth
 03 November , Friday
 Crown Perth, Perth
 21 October , Saturday
 Market Square Park, Subiaco
 28 October , Saturday
 Jack Rabbit Slim's, Northbridge, Western Australia
 04 November , Saturday
 Kitchener Park, Subiaco
 28 October , Saturday
 Villa, Perth
 15 November , Wednesday
 Northbridge Piazza, City Of Perth, Perth
 19 November , Sunday
 Perth Concert Hall, Perth
 28 October , Saturday
 Mane Liquor, Belmont