The Try Hard Tour Comes to Perth

The all-singing, all-dancing, all-emoting, leopard-print clad warrior Em Rusciano did it. Em wrote a book! But the lawyers made her take a bunch of stuff out.

So she’s bringing the soundtrack to her youth and the stuff she took out; to you, live on stage in February! As always Em will be accompanied

by her trusty side-kick Vincie (aka Dad). Expect laughter, singing, tears, snot, honest tales from her incredible life and learn the real names of the people she had to change to protect the guilty! This is Em Rusciano, Try Hard, at her stripped-back, intimate and honest best.

FIRST SHOW SOLD OUT IN LESS THAN 24 HOURS! Second show added due to overwhelming demand!

▼ Show More Information


Perth
10 February , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 05 February , Sunday
 Esplanade Reserve Fremantle, Fremantle
 12 February , Sunday
 Castaway, Perth
 21 February , Tuesday
 Domain Stadium - formerly Patersons Stadium, Perth
 25 January , Wednesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 28 January , Saturday
 Fremantle, WA, Australia, Fremantle
 31 January , Tuesday
 Perth Arena, Perth
 27 January , Friday
 Amplifier Capitol, Perth
 07 February , Tuesday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 25 January , Wednesday
 Villa Nightclub Perth, Perth
 25 January , Wednesday
 Metro City, Northbridge, Western Australia
 17 February , Friday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 28 January , Saturday
 HYFR, Perth
 29 January , Sunday
 Rooftop Movies, Perth
 10 February , Friday
 Villa, Perth
 04 February , Saturday
 Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle
 05 February , Sunday
 Party Boat Charters, Perth
 21 February , Tuesday
 Domain Stadium - formerly Patersons Stadium, Perth
 27 January , Friday
 Vogue Performers, Perth
 11 February , Saturday
 Perry Lakes Reserve, Floreat
 28 January , Saturday
 Amplifier Capitol, Perth
 25 January , Wednesday
 Elizabeth Quay, Perth
 16 February , Thursday
 Perth, WA, Australia, Beckenham
 11 February , Saturday
 Perry Lakes Reserve, Perth
 10 February , Friday
 Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth
 12 February , Sunday
 Scarborough Ampitheatre, Perth
 15 February , Wednesday
 Amplifier Capitol, Perth
 24 January , Tuesday
 PICA - Perth Institute of Contemporary Arts, Perth
 10 February , Friday
 Scitech, Perth
 28 January , Saturday
 Esplanade Park, Fremantle, Fremantle
 28 January , Saturday
 Esplanade Reserve Fremantle,
 02 February , Thursday
 Kings Park Botanical Gardens Perth WA, Perth
 25 January , Wednesday
 Metro City Superclub, Perth
 16 February , Thursday
 Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
 25 January , Wednesday
 Matisse Beach Club, Scarborough Beach
 04 February , Saturday
 Swanbourne Nedlands Surf Life Saving Club, Perth
 04 February , Saturday
 Rosemount Hotel, Perth