The Soul Inspirations EP Release Shawano

Keeping America funky one day and one city at a time. We're celebrating the release of our first recording, "Side A", all this summer. Swing by and le

t your freak flag fly!

▼ Show More Information

W6026 Lake Dr, 54166
Shawano
20 May , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 09 September , Saturday
 Crow Settlement, Middle Village
 16 September , Saturday
 USAIR Motorsports, Shawano
 27 August , Sunday
 Shawano, WI, United States, Shawano
 28 August , Monday
 Shawano County Parks, Shawano
 16 September , Saturday
 Porter's Patch, Bonduel
 01 September , Friday
 Shawano County Fairgrounds, Shawano
 26 August , Saturday
 Shawano Lake Golf Course, Shawano
 16 September , Saturday
 Gehm's Club 117, Bonduel
 03 September , Sunday
 Shawano County Fair, Shawano
 30 August , Wednesday
 Shawano Lake Golf Course, Shawano
 09 September , Saturday
 Suring, WI, United States, Suring
 25 August , Friday
 Gillett, WI, United States, Gillett
 27 August , Sunday
 Shawano Wisconsin Flea Market, Shawano
 27 August , Sunday
 Keshena, WI, United States, Keshena
 27 August , Sunday
 Shawano Lake Golf Course, Shawano
 16 September , Saturday
 Gillett Public Library, Gillett
 28 August , Monday
 Shawano Four Seasons Resort, Shawano
 26 August , Saturday
 Menominee Indian Reservation, Keshena
 01 September , Friday
 Wolf River Game Farm, Navarino
 21 September , Thursday
 Bonduel High, Bonduel
 01 September , Friday
 Wolf River Game Farm, Navarino
 26 August , Saturday
 Shawano Farmers Market, Shawano
 15 September , Friday
 Golden Sands Golf Course, Cecil
 01 September , Friday
 Shawano County Fair, Shawano
 27 August , Sunday
 Shawano Gun Club Inc., Shawano
 02 September , Saturday
 Shawano County Fair, Shawano
 25 August , Friday
 Wildfire/Sleepy Hollow Hotel, Gillett
 30 August , Wednesday
 Shawano County Fair, Shawano
 01 September , Friday
 Suring, WI, United States, Suring
 09 September , Saturday
 Gillett Public Library, Gillett
 16 September , Saturday
 Bonduel Community Archives, Bonduel
 25 August , Friday
 Shawano, WI, United States, Shawano
 01 September , Friday
 Shawano County Fairgrounds, Shawano
 30 August , Wednesday
 Shawano County Fair, Shawano
 10 September , Sunday
 Shawano Wisconsin Flea Market, Shawano
 04 September , Monday
 Suring, WI, United States, Suring