The Soul Inspirations EP Release Shawano

Keeping America funky one day and one city at a time. We're celebrating the release of our first recording, "Side A", all this summer. Swing by and le

t your freak flag fly!

▼ Show More Information

W6026 Lake Dr, 54166
Shawano
20 May , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 Menominee Casino Resort, Keshena
 30 December , Saturday
 Bamboo Bar, Shawano
 28 December , Thursday
 Menominee Indian High, Keshena
 31 December , Sunday
 Menominee Casino Resort, Keshena
 06 January , Saturday
 Navarino Nature Center, Shiocton
 13 January , Saturday
 Cotton Patch Supper Club, Shawano
 16 January , Tuesday
 Menominee Indian High, Keshena
 29 December , Friday
 Gresham High, Gresham
 19 December , Tuesday
 Shawano City County Library, Shawano
 28 December , Thursday
 Shawano City County Library, Shawano
 05 January , Friday
 Wildfire/Sleepy Hollow Hotel, Gillett
 30 December , Saturday
 Gresham High, Gresham
 18 December , Monday
 Shawano City County Library, Shawano
 26 December , Tuesday
 Shawano City County Library, Shawano
 23 December , Saturday
 Glas Shawano, Shawano