The Soul Inspirations EP Release Shawano

Keeping America funky one day and one city at a time. We're celebrating the release of our first recording, "Side A", all this summer. Swing by and le

t your freak flag fly!

▼ Show More Information

W6026 Lake Dr, 54166
Shawano
20 May , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 01 June , Friday
 Shawano, WI, United States, Shawano
 02 June , Saturday
 Shawano Speedway, Shawano
 02 June , Saturday
 Klaus Lake Bar, Gillett
 02 June , Saturday
 Classic's Restaurant & Lounge, Shawano
 16 June , Saturday
 Wildfire/Sleepy Hollow Hotel, Gillett
 17 June , Sunday
 Shawano Wisconsin Flea Market, Shawano
 03 June , Sunday
 Shawano Wisconsin Flea Market, Shawano
 01 June , Friday
 Shawano, WI, United States, Shawano
 08 June , Friday
 Classic's Restaurant & Lounge, Shawano
 07 June , Thursday
 Gillett Community & Events, Gillett
 07 June , Thursday
 Gillett Business Association, Gillett
 27 May , Sunday
 Shawano Wisconsin Flea Market, Shawano
 26 May , Saturday
 Shawano Wisconsin Flea Market, Shawano
 10 June , Sunday
 Shawano Wisconsin Flea Market, Shawano