The Social #WareHouseLockDown

Yet again, the time we've all been waiting for is here! A largely spaced dance floor, reconstructed in the middle of a warehouse with an HQ sound system reassembled with an 'Animated Motion Graphic Projection'

#WAREHOUSELOCKDOWN

Join us at The Embers on the 30th June, Friday as we lockdown the entire

warehouse for an ultimate Electronic experience with international acts. Dancing to the sounds of electronic beats, Proper Afro House, Techno, Trap, Dubstep, Grime and Drum Bass until the morning sun rising upon us.

LINE UP:

Nzech (Aus/ KE)
Hola Jefe (US)
Cheek-O Dread (SA)
TheSound Engine (UG).
The Rider (UK)
AO Walker (UG)
and a SUPRISE ACT

*FEE: 10k*

*Drink responsibly. Alcohol not for sale to persons under 18*‎

▼ Show More Information

Seventh Street, Industrial Area
Kampala
30 June , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 29 July , Saturday
 Sheraton Kampala Hotel, Kampala
 04 August , Friday
 Worship Harvest Naalya, Kampala
 28 July , Friday
 Bat Valley Theatre, Kampala
 04 August , Friday
 Hotel Africana, Kampala
 20 August , Sunday
 Uganda Museum, Kampala
 13 August , Sunday
 Uganda National Museum, Kampala
 29 July , Saturday
 Nexus Lounge, Najjera, Kampala
 13 August , Sunday
 Eden Revival Church Wandegeya, Kampala
 12 August , Saturday
 Kampala, Uganda, Kampala
 04 August , Friday
 Theatre Labonita, Kampala
 12 August , Saturday
 Maisha Garden, Kampala
 04 August , Friday
 Outbox, Kampala
 09 August , Wednesday
 LAND STAR HOTEL Uganda, Kampala
 28 July , Friday
 Design Hub Kampala, Kampala
 27 July , Thursday
 Watoto Church, Kampala
 30 July , Sunday
 Creations Africa, Kampala
 17 August , Thursday
 Anti Corruption International - Uganda Chapter, Kampala
 29 July , Saturday
 Our Lady of Good Counsel Gayaza, Kampala
 12 August , Saturday
 Worship Harvest Naalya, Kampala
 20 August , Sunday
 C3 Kazo, Kampala
 04 August , Friday
 Alliance Française Kampala, Kampala
 28 July , Friday
 Uganda National Cultural Centre, Kampala
 29 July , Saturday
 BUSEGA - Rubaga South, Kampala
 18 August , Friday
 Afriart Gallery Kampala, Kampala
 24 August , Thursday
 Speke Resort and Conference Center, Kampala
 19 August , Saturday
 Georgina Gardens, Kampala
 27 July , Thursday
 Kampala Quality Primary School, Kampala
 05 August , Saturday
 Afrikan Fashion Awards, Kampala
 09 August , Wednesday
 UMA Conference Hall, Kampala
 29 July , Saturday
 Kampala Serena Hotel, Kampala
 28 July , Friday
 The Bible Society of Uganda, Kampala
 20 August , Sunday
 Munyonyo, Uganda, Munyonyo
 30 July , Sunday
 Dwelling Places, Kampala
 05 August , Saturday
 Emerald Hotel , Kampala, Kampala
 30 July , Sunday
 Redemption City Church Kampala, Kampala
 17 August , Thursday
 African Bible University, Kampala