The Next Step, an early book discussion group

The Next Step, an early book discussion group
For kids in grades 3-5
Friday, February 5, 4:00 to 5:00
Trombone Shorty by Troy Andrews
Meet Troy Andrews, otherwise known as “Trombone Shorty” who got his nickname by wielding a trombone twice as long as he was high. A prodigy, he was leading his own band

by age six. This might sound like a tall tale about a short boy, but every word is true! Join us at the library for a fun discussion followed by a related activity. Books are available for check-out in the Children’s Room. Children are expected to read the book prior to our discussion. Registration required.

▼ Show More Information

138 Pike St, 12771
Port Jervis
05 February , Friday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 16 March , Friday
 Best Western Inn at Hunt's Landing, Matamoras
 24 February , Saturday
 Rohmans Pub, Shohola
 10 March , Saturday
 Port Jervis Senior High School, Port Jervis
 24 February , Saturday
 Delaware Valley Elementary School, Matamoras
 23 February , Friday
 Warwick Valley Winery and Distillery, Warwick
 24 February , Saturday
 Vernon Township High School, Vernon
 16 March , Friday
 Matamoras, PA, United States, Matamoras
 15 March , Thursday
 Middletown City Hall, Middletown
 18 February , Sunday
 Port Jervis Youth/Community Center, Port Jervis
 14 March , Wednesday
 Port Jervis Youth/Community Center, Port Jervis
 17 February , Saturday
 Tapped, Middletown
 03 March , Saturday
 Artists' Market Community Center, Shohola
 16 March , Friday
 Matamoras, PA, United States, Matamoras
 09 March , Friday
 Port Jervis Elks, Port Jervis
 10 March , Saturday
 Paramount Theatre of Middletown, Middletown
 24 February , Saturday
 Airport Pub & Package, Sussex
 03 March , Saturday
 Otisville Elementary School, Otisville
 10 March , Saturday
 Milford American Legion Post 139, Milford
 18 February , Sunday
 Tri-State Dog Obedience Club Inc, Shohola
 11 March , Sunday
 Middletown Elks Lodge #1097, Middletown
 16 March , Friday
 Matamoras, PA, United States, Matamoras
 16 March , Friday
 Middletown Thrall Library, Middletown
 10 March , Saturday
 ACME Markets, Wantage
 23 February , Friday
 Forestburg Scout Reservation, Forestburgh
 01 March , Thursday
 Stix Cigars, Sussex
 16 March , Friday
 Matamoras, PA, United States, Matamoras
 16 March , Friday
 Matamoras, PA, United States, Matamoras
 17 February , Saturday
 The Tabernacle of Middletown, NY, Middletown
 02 March , Friday
 Mountain House Tavern and Grill, Branchville
 24 February , Saturday
 Barryville, NY, United States, Barryville
 03 March , Saturday
 Sussex Elks Lodge 2288, Sussex
 16 March , Friday
 Middletown, NY, United States, Middletown
 15 March , Thursday
 RPJ Enterprises, Middletown
 24 February , Saturday
 Warwick Valley Winery and Distillery, Warwick
 03 March , Saturday
 Greater Barryville, New York Chamber of Commerce, Barryville
 10 March , Saturday
 Pine Island Brewing Company, Pine Island