The National - Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne

THE NATIONAL
SIDNEY MYER MUSIC BOWL
THURSDAY 1ST MARCH
TICKETS → http://bit.ly/2x99KOb

The National’s Australian tour will follow the release of their seventh LP, Sleep Well Beast. On top of a wealth of unforgettable music spanning six critically acclaimed records, this will mark the first time Australian

audiences will hear live performances from Sleep Well Beast – hosted at premiere venues made to showcase one of the most formidable and impeccable live acts in the world.

Sleep Well Beast was produced by band member Aaron Dessner with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond.

▼ Show More Information

Linlithgow Avenue, 3000
Melbourne
01 March , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 08 June , Friday
 National Art Gallery International, Melbourne
 08 June , Friday
 Hisense Arena, Melbourne
 08 June , Friday
 Hisense Arena, Melbourne
 06 June , Wednesday
 Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Richmond
 22 May , Tuesday
 Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Melbourne
 09 June , Saturday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 02 June , Saturday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 19 June , Tuesday
 Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Melbourne
 17 June , Sunday
 Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Richmond
 16 June , Saturday
 AAMI Park, Melbourne
 16 June , Saturday
 Treasury Gardens, East Melbourne
 07 June , Thursday
 Howler Melbourne, Brunswick
 19 June , Tuesday
 Comedy Theatre, Melbourne
 07 June , Thursday
 Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
 10 June , Sunday
 Billboard The Venue, Melbourne
 14 June , Thursday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 27 May , Sunday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 06 June , Wednesday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 16 June , Saturday
 Corner Hotel, Richmond
 26 May , Saturday
 Room 680, Hawthorn
 07 June , Thursday
 Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
 24 May , Thursday
 The Thornbury Theatre, Thornbury
 25 May , Friday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 02 June , Saturday
 The Croxton Bandroom, Thornbury
 02 June , Saturday
 The Croxton Bandroom, Thornbury
 09 June , Saturday
 RUBIX Warehouse Melbourne, Brunswick
 08 June , Friday
 Scienceworks, Spotswood
 02 June , Saturday
 Corner Hotel, Richmond
 25 May , Friday
 The Besen Centre, Burwood
 26 May , Saturday
 Howler Melbourne, Brunswick
 03 June , Sunday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 27 May , Sunday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 26 May , Saturday
 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
 26 May , Saturday
 Greenfields Albert Park, Melbourne
 26 May , Saturday
 Bendigo Hotel, Collingwood
 06 June , Wednesday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne