The National - Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne

THE NATIONAL
SIDNEY MYER MUSIC BOWL
THURSDAY 1ST MARCH
TICKETS → http://bit.ly/2x99KOb

The National’s Australian tour will follow the release of their seventh LP, Sleep Well Beast. On top of a wealth of unforgettable music spanning six critically acclaimed records, this will mark the first time Australian

audiences will hear live performances from Sleep Well Beast – hosted at premiere venues made to showcase one of the most formidable and impeccable live acts in the world.

Sleep Well Beast was produced by band member Aaron Dessner with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond.

▼ Show More Information

Linlithgow Avenue, 3000
Melbourne
01 March , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 10 March , Saturday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 07 March , Wednesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 24 February , Saturday
 Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne
 12 March , Monday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 09 March , Friday
 Maccas, Melbourne
 08 March , Thursday
 State Library of Victoria, Melbourne
 08 March , Thursday
 The Croxton Bandroom, Thornbury
 10 March , Saturday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 04 March , Sunday
 The Penny Black, Brunswick
 24 February , Saturday
 Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne
 20 February , Tuesday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 09 March , Friday
 Melbourne Showgrounds, Melbourne
 28 February , Wednesday
 Festival Hall, Melbourne, Melbourne
 22 February , Thursday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 23 February , Friday
 UNTZ UNTZ, Melbourne
 07 March , Wednesday
 Cinema Nova, Carlton
 26 February , Monday
 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
 08 March , Thursday
 Corner Hotel, Richmond
 17 March , Saturday
 Melbourne Showgrounds, Ascot Vale
 03 March , Saturday
 Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
 03 March , Saturday
 Max Watt's Melbourne, Melbourne
 26 February , Monday
 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
 25 February , Sunday
 Federation Square, Melbourne
 01 March , Thursday
 Hisense Arena, Melbourne
 22 February , Thursday
 Royal Society of Victoria, Melbourne
 24 February , Saturday
 Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (MCEC), South Wharf
 16 March , Friday
 Brown Alley, Melbourne
 10 March , Saturday
 The Croxton Bandroom, Thornbury
 01 March , Thursday
 Palais Theatre, Melbourne
 14 March , Wednesday
 Cinema Nova, Carlton
 17 March , Saturday
 Coburg Velodrome, Coburg North
 20 February , Tuesday
 Swinburne University of Technology, Hawthorn
 24 February , Saturday
 Federation Square, Melbourne
 04 March , Sunday
 Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Richmond
 16 March , Friday
 Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre (MCEC), South Wharf
 11 March , Sunday
 Tramp Bar, Melbourne