The National - Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne

THE NATIONAL
SIDNEY MYER MUSIC BOWL
THURSDAY 1ST MARCH
TICKETS → http://bit.ly/2x99KOb

The National’s Australian tour will follow the release of their seventh LP, Sleep Well Beast. On top of a wealth of unforgettable music spanning six critically acclaimed records, this will mark the first time Australian

audiences will hear live performances from Sleep Well Beast – hosted at premiere venues made to showcase one of the most formidable and impeccable live acts in the world.

Sleep Well Beast was produced by band member Aaron Dessner with co-production by Bryce Dessner and Matt Berninger. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron Dessner’s Hudson Valley, New York studio, Long Pond.

▼ Show More Information

Linlithgow Avenue, 3000
Melbourne
01 March , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 December , Tuesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 12 December , Wednesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 05 December , Wednesday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 16 November , Friday
 Etihad Stadium, Docklands
 15 November , Thursday
 EQUITANA Australia, Port Melbourne
 01 December , Saturday
 Hisense Arena, Melbourne
 10 December , Monday
 Camberwell High School, Canterbury, Victoria
 01 December , Saturday
 Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Melbourne
 02 December , Sunday
 Forum Melbourne, Melbourne
 17 November , Saturday
 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
 16 November , Friday
 Melbourne Airport, Tullamarine
 22 November , Thursday
 Prince Bandroom, St Kilda
 16 November , Friday
 Eastwood Primary School - 2018 Twilight Market, Ringwood East
 30 November , Friday
 Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne
 18 November , Sunday
 St Bernard's College Essendon, Essendon
 30 November , Friday
 Melbourne Recital Centre, Melbourne
 25 November , Sunday
 Flemington Racecourse, Melbourne
 23 November , Friday
 Sandringham Yacht Club, Sandringham
 01 December , Saturday
 Melbourne, VIC, Australia, Melbourne
 16 November , Friday
 St John Vianney's Primary, Parkdale
 25 November , Sunday
 Sydney, NSW, Australia, Melbourne
 22 November , Thursday
 Deakin Edge, Federation Square, Melbourne
 16 November , Friday
 Handsome Her, Brunswick
 17 November , Saturday
 Miller Street Bar Epping, Melbourne
 17 November , Saturday
 South Oakleigh Secondary College, Oakleigh South
 30 November , Friday
 Robert Blackwood hall Monash University Clayton, Clayton
 25 November , Sunday
 Urban Markets, Melbourne
 07 December , Friday
 Birrarung Marr, Melbourne,
 18 November , Sunday
 Alphington Wetlands, Alphington
 24 November , Saturday
 Sandbelt Hotel, Moorabbin
 16 November , Friday
 Best Western The Tudor Box Hill, Box Hill
 19 November , Monday
 Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
 17 November , Saturday
 Medway Golf Club, Maidstone
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Manningham, Bulleen
 12 December , Wednesday
 Chipmunks Australia, Caroline Springs
 24 November , Saturday
 Cramers Hotel, Preston