The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour

Kevin Hart will expand his widely successful and massively hysterical ‘The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour,’ adding over 100 new dates across the U.S.,

Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia including a performance at the Frank Erwin Center on Friday, Nov. 2.

Tickets are on sale now at TexasBoxOffice.com.

▼ Show More Information

1701 Red River St, 78701
Austin
02 November , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 Palmer Events Center, Austin
 30 November , Friday
 Come and Take It Live, Austin
 09 December , Sunday
 Travis County Exposition Center, Austin
 08 December , Saturday
 Empire Control Room & Garage, Austin
 10 December , Monday
 Camp Mabry, Austin
 22 November , Thursday
 Buda Turkey Trot, Buda
 06 December , Thursday
 Palmer Events Center, Austin
 30 November , Friday
 Austin Inspired Movement, Austin
 01 December , Saturday
 Driveway Austin Motorsports Track and Race School, Austin
 06 December , Thursday
 Bee Cave Public Library, Bee Cave
 22 November , Thursday
 Buda City Park, Buda
 10 December , Monday
 Austin City Hall, Austin
 13 December , Thursday
 Bee Cave Public Library, Bee Cave
 07 December , Friday
 Shenanigans Nightclub, Austin
 15 December , Saturday
 Spicewood Springs Branch, Austin Public Library, Austin
 01 December , Saturday
 Austin, TX, United States, Austin
 05 December , Wednesday
 Caspian Grill, Austin
 30 November , Friday
 St. Edward's University, Austin
 16 December , Sunday
 Palmer Events Center, Austin
 05 December , Wednesday
 Galvanize Austin, Austin
 01 December , Saturday
 Gus Garcia Recreation Center, Austin
 09 December , Sunday
 Sol Healing & Wellness Center, Austin