The Head and the Heart Live in Memphis+

With special guest The Shelters

With every online ticket purchased for select Fall headlining shows, you’ll receive a choice of either a standard physical or standard digital copy of their album, Signs of Light.

In addition, you will also receive an exclusive download of our cover of "Don’t Dream

It’s Over" originally performed by Crowded House. You will receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album shortly after ticket purchase.

If you bought more than one ticket and have redeemed your own code, feel free to share the extra codes with friends and family looking to improve their record collection. Please remember, each unique code can only be used once to redeem a single copy of Signs of Light.

▼ Show More Information

203 S Main St, 38103
Memphis
11 October , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 10 February , Saturday
 Memphis Cook Convention Center, Memphis
 03 February , Saturday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 14 February , Wednesday
 Landers Center, Southaven
 09 February , Friday
 Minglewood Hall, Memphis
 07 February , Wednesday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 01 February , Thursday
 Agricenter International, Memphis
 20 January , Saturday
 The Cannon Center for the Performing Arts, Memphis
 20 January , Saturday
 Esplanade Memphis, Cordova
 13 February , Tuesday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 20 January , Saturday
 MT. Vernon Baptist Church Westwood, Memphis
 14 February , Wednesday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 14 February , Wednesday
 Horn Lake, MS, United States, Horn Lake
 20 January , Saturday
 Landers Center, Southaven
 26 January , Friday
 Bellevue Baptist Church, Cordova
 19 January , Friday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 20 January , Saturday
 Christian Brothers University, Memphis
 21 January , Sunday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 23 January , Tuesday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 14 February , Wednesday
 Pink Palace Family of Museums, Memphis
 03 February , Saturday
 Mud Island River Park, Memphis
 24 January , Wednesday
 Growlers, Memphis
 25 January , Thursday
 Chicken Salad Chick, Olive Branch
 20 January , Saturday
 Memphis Botanic Garden, Memphis
 13 February , Tuesday
 The Orpheum Theatre-Memphis, Memphis
 26 January , Friday
 Marriott Memphis East, Memphis
 10 February , Saturday
 Memphis Botanic Garden, Memphis
 19 January , Friday
 Gateway Tire Cordova, Cordova
 21 January , Sunday
 Artistik Lounge, Memphis
 10 February , Saturday
 The Guest House at Graceland, Memphis
 03 February , Saturday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 03 February , Saturday
 Crosstown Concourse, Memphis
 25 January , Thursday
 Memphis, TN, United States, Memphis
 21 January , Sunday
 Memphis International Raceway, Millington
 20 January , Saturday
 New Daisy Theatre, Memphis
 21 January , Sunday
 Landers Center, Southaven
 03 February , Saturday
 The Stage Stop, Memphis