The Gift' Life In The Spirit Seminar, Lucinda, PA

'The Gift' is an amazing Life In The Spirit Seminar, endorsed by Pope Francis and the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith. It features internationally renowned speakers, combined with a Life In The Spirit Leadership team from Word of Life CRCR and Denise Varo (St. Joseph's Church, Lucinda). The

Life In The Spirit Seminar features talks on who the Holy Spirit is, what the Gifts of the Holy Spirit are, and culminates with the Baptism in the Holy Spirit. Over 300,000,000 Catholics worldwide have come alive in their faith through the Baptism in the Holy Spirit. God has 'more' for all of us. Come if you seek 'more!" 6-9pm Friday, 8:30-3:30 Saturday. Contact Denies Varo at (814) 744-8199 or send a message to the WOL page and someone will contact you.

▼ Show More Information

112 Rectory Ln, 16235
Lucinda
18 May , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 20 May , Sunday
 YMCA camp Coffman, Cranberry Township, Venango County
 12 May , Saturday
 Cook Forest Area Scenic Trail Ride & Dude Ranch %Ray & Terrie Smith, Clarion
 06 May , Sunday
 Word of Grace Full Gospel, Tionesta
 20 May , Sunday
 The CrossRhoads, Corsica
 18 May , Friday
 Hillary's Music, Clarion
 05 May , Saturday
 Quiet Creek Herb Farm and School of Country Living, Brookville
 08 May , Tuesday
 Clarion Area High School, Clarion
 27 April , Friday
 Clarion Mixed Martial Arts, Clarion
 11 May , Friday
 F.L. Crooks & Co., Clarion
 28 April , Saturday
 St. Mary/St. Ann Roman Catholic Parish, Crown
 12 May , Saturday
 Clarion, PA, United States, Clarion
 11 May , Friday
 Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville
 12 May , Saturday
 Clarion, PA, United States, Clarion
 20 May , Sunday
 Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center, Shippenville
 06 May , Sunday
 3333 Soap Fat Rd, Shippenville
 19 May , Saturday
 Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center, Shippenville
 13 May , Sunday
 Deer Creek Winery, Shippenville
 19 May , Saturday
 Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center, Shippenville
 28 April , Saturday
 Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center, Shippenville
 29 April , Sunday
 Fryburg Sportmans Club, Fryburg