THE BASEMENT PAINTING (SASKATOON) / JULI ANN

LE MURDOCH
SHOW CASE
PRESENTE:

LE JEUDIS 17 MARS
DÉCOUVERTES

THE BASEMENT PAINTING (SASKATOON POST ROCK)
https://www.facebook.com/The-Basement-Paintings-140222956134635/?ref=hl&__mref=message_bubble


JULI ANN (SHERBROOKE SWEET-ACOUSTIC)

5$
8PM
APPORTÉ VOS DENRER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NON PERISSABLE

FOOD NOT BOMBS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



LE MURDOCH
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Le-Murdoch/747919568617681
LOCAUX MGM
https://www.facebook.com/pages/locaux-mgm/175931845796968?pnref=lhc
GRIND.SCENE.PRODUX
https://www.facebook.com/Grind.Scene.Produx#
MUSIQUECITÉ
https://www.facebook.com/MusiqueCite?fref=ts

▼ Show More Information

180 galt ouest
Sherbrooke
17 March , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 13 March , Tuesday
 Strøm Spa Nordique - Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 23 February , Friday
 Broadway FMSS, Sherbrooke
 02 March , Friday
 Sherbrooke,
 09 March , Friday
 La P'tite Grenouille Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 24 February , Saturday
 Serres St-Élie, Sherbrooke
 02 March , Friday
 Hôtellerie Jardins de Ville, Sherbrooke
 01 March , Thursday
 Séminaire de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 24 February , Saturday
 Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke
 19 February , Monday
 REGS Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 17 March , Saturday
 Boutique ATMOSPHERE- Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 03 March , Saturday
 Amnesia NightClub, Sherbrooke
 21 February , Wednesday
 Amnesia NightClub, Sherbrooke
 22 February , Thursday
 Le Parvis, Sherbrooke
 02 March , Friday
 Centre culturel de l'Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 14 March , Wednesday
 REGS Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 10 March , Saturday
 Centre sportif de l'Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 10 March , Saturday
 La P'tite Grenouille Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 17 March , Saturday
 Centre sportif La Ruche, Magog
 28 February , Wednesday
 Salle Le Tremplin, Sherbrooke
 12 March , Monday
 Université de Sherbrooke - Campus de la santé, Sherbrooke
 23 February , Friday
 Le Murdoch, Sherbrooke
 06 March , Tuesday
 Le Murdoch, Sherbrooke
 02 March , Friday
 Le Murdoch, Sherbrooke
 16 March , Friday
 Le Murdoch, Sherbrooke
 04 March , Sunday
 Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke
 10 March , Saturday
 Séminaire de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 07 March , Wednesday
 Salle Le Tremplin, Sherbrooke
 24 February , Saturday
 Boquébière, Sherbrooke
 22 February , Thursday
 La Petite Boite Noire, Sherbrooke
 24 February , Saturday
 Théâtre Granada, Sherbrooke
 17 March , Saturday
 Basilique-cathédrale Saint-Michel de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke
 23 February , Friday
 Carrefour de Solidarité Internationale, Sherbrooke
 24 February , Saturday
 Salle Le Tremplin, Sherbrooke
 16 March , Friday
 Le Boston Bar, Sherbrooke
 21 February , Wednesday
 O Chevreuil, Taverne Américaine, Sherbrooke
 03 March , Saturday
 Le Griffon, Sherbrooke