The Arc of Chemung's Inaugural Golf Tournament

Schedule:
11:00 AM Registration Begins and Lunch is Served
12:00 PM Shotgun Start
5:00 PM Awards Dinner in the Clubhouse

Details:
- Rain or Shine
- Four-player scramble format
- Prize Opportunities All Day! There will be on-course contests or closest to the pin and longest drive along with raffles,

hole-in-one, skins, mulligans, and more!

▼ Show More Information

1538 W Church St, 14905
Elmira
23 May , Monday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 09 March , Friday
 Lando's Hotel & Lounge, Corning
 15 March , Thursday
 Corning Museum of Glass, Corning
 11 March , Sunday
 Veterans of Foreign Wars, Elmira
 10 March , Saturday
 Elmira Country Club, Elmira
 25 February , Sunday
 South Corning Vol. Fire Department, South Corning
 03 March , Saturday
 Elmira Heights Theater, Elmira
 03 March , Saturday
 Lawrenceville Fire Hall, Lawrenceville
 18 March , Sunday
 North Corning Fire Department, Corning
 18 March , Sunday
 American Legion, Big Flats
 17 March , Saturday
 Arnot Mall, Horseheads
 04 March , Sunday
 Arnot Mall, Horseheads
 17 March , Saturday
 Jelliff Maple Products, Columbia Cross Roads
 03 March , Saturday
 Schmidt Valley Farm, Lowman
 23 February , Friday
 Corning Community College, Corning
 10 March , Saturday
 Big Flats Wesleyan Church, Big Flats
 17 March , Saturday
 Gushs, Elmira
 22 February , Thursday
 Wink 106, Elmira
 24 February , Saturday
 Chamberlain Acres Garden Center & Florist, Elmira
 20 March , Tuesday
 Elmira Heights Village Hall, Elmira Heights
 01 March , Thursday
 Glaswerk Optical, Corning
 13 March , Tuesday
 Corning-Painted Post Middle School, Painted Post
 23 February , Friday
 Corning Community College, Corning
 24 February , Saturday
 Murray Athletic Center: Elmira College, Horseheads
 10 March , Saturday
 Horseheads Fire/Rescue Department, Horseheads
 23 February , Friday
 Corning Community College, Corning
 17 March , Saturday
 Brick House Brewery, Corning
 25 February , Sunday
 Arnot Ogden Hospital, Elmira
 09 March , Friday
 First Heritage Federal Credit Union, Painted Post
 24 February , Saturday
 Horseheads Mill Street Market, Horseheads
 03 March , Saturday
 Chemung Christian Fellowship, Chemung
 02 March , Friday
 Corning Museum of Glass, Corning
 09 March , Friday
 Crystal City VFW Post 524, Corning
 03 March , Saturday
 Radisson Hotel Corning, Corning
 10 March , Saturday
 Hanover Square Historic District, Horseheads
 03 March , Saturday
 CCE Chemung County 4-H, Elmira