The 2018 Zumba® Vacation at Club Med South of France

Your Vacay… the Zumba® Way

When Zumba teams up with one of the world’s most amazing all-inclusive travel destinations, you know you're in for the perfect girlfriends getaway! We specially designed this vacation for everyone, from the devoted Zumba lover to those of you who’ve never even taken a Zumba

class. Including all-day dining, open bar, unlimited activities and entertainment, free Wi-Fi & gratuities and all Zumba classes, parties and concerts! The music is going to be hot. The dance moves are going to be fierce. And all you need to do is ‘bring the fabulous!’

September 30 - October 5, 2018 in Provence, France.

Registration opens early November 2017!

▼ Show More Information

800 Silks Run, Suite 2310, 33009
Hallandale Beach
30 September , Sunday 08:00

More Events Nearby

 24 December , Monday
 Miami Beach, FL, United States, Miami Beach
 01 January , Tuesday
 Miami Beach, FL, United States, Miami Beach
 19 December , Wednesday
 Charnow Park, Hollywood
 31 December , Monday
 Ultra Music Festival, Miami
 10 January , Thursday
 Port Everglades Ft Lauderdale Cruise Terminal, Hollywood
 10 January , Thursday
 Miami Beach, FL, United States, Miami Beach
 31 December , Monday
 Hollywood, FL, United States, Hollywood
 13 December , Thursday
 Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States, Fort Lauderdale
 04 January , Friday
 Carnival Victory Nassau Bahamas, Miami
 13 December , Thursday
 Gramps, Miami
 13 December , Thursday
 Carnival Sensation, Miami
 14 December , Friday
 Carnival Victory 7428, Miami
 14 December , Friday
 Port Miami, Miami
 05 January , Saturday
 Miami Port Of Call, Miami
 27 December , Thursday
 Carnival Cruises at the Port of Miami, Miami
 18 December , Tuesday
 Au Rene Theater at Broward Center, Fort Lauderdale
 05 January , Saturday
 Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States, Fort Lauderdale
 10 January , Thursday
 Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States, Fort Lauderdale
 16 December , Sunday
 Port Of Miami-Carnival Cruise Line, Miami
 31 December , Monday
 Rockwell Miami, Miami Beach
 05 January , Saturday
 Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts, Miami
 29 December , Saturday
 Miami, FL, United States, Miami
 22 December , Saturday
 Miami Gardens Chiefs, Miami Gardens
 14 December , Friday
 Paul J Maxwell Park, Pembroke Pines
 30 December , Sunday
 Harmony of the Seas, Hollywood
 05 January , Saturday
 Port Everglades, Fort Lauderdale
 15 December , Saturday
 Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Fort Lauderdale
 23 December , Sunday
 Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States, Fort Lauderdale
 16 December , Sunday
 Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States, Fort Lauderdale