The 1919's 5th Annual Mint Jubilee

The Mint Jubilee is a unique event with Derby Day attire (hats, ties and all!), food, beverages, blue grass music, and, of course, the Kentucky Derby.

Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation's young professionals committee -- The 1919 -- for the 5th time brings you this party to benefit Women’s and Children’s

Services at Piedmont Athens Regional. Money raised has purchased items such as phototherapy lights, medicine pumps, breast pumps, blanket warmers, thermometers, Giraffe beds for the NICU, and educational materials for parents.

▼ Show More Information

2289 Crawford Smithonia Rd, 30628
Colbert
06 May , Saturday 16:30

More Events Nearby

 30 May , Tuesday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 24 June , Saturday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 03 June , Saturday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 16 June , Friday
 The Foundry, Athens
 24 June , Saturday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 23 June , Friday
 AthFest Music & Arts Festival, Athens
 04 June , Sunday
 Bizarro-Wuxtry, Athens
 21 June , Wednesday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 02 June , Friday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 10 June , Saturday
 The Caledonia Lounge, Athens
 15 June , Thursday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 04 June , Sunday
 Indie South, Athens
 17 June , Saturday
 The Caledonia Lounge, Athens
 13 June , Tuesday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 24 June , Saturday
 The Island, Athens
 10 June , Saturday
 The Classic Center, Athens
 08 June , Thursday
 The Caledonia Lounge, Athens
 02 June , Friday
 Flicker Bar, Athens
 14 June , Wednesday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 22 June , Thursday
 Hi-Lo Lounge, Athens
 02 June , Friday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 11 June , Sunday
 Athens, GA, United States, Athens
 03 June , Saturday
 Piedmont Athens Regional, Athens
 09 June , Friday
 The Caledonia Lounge, Athens
 02 June , Friday
 The Foundry, Athens
 02 June , Friday
 African American Cultural Center,
 04 June , Sunday
 Tuckston UMC Athens, Athens
 31 May , Wednesday
 Go Bar, Athens
 30 May , Tuesday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 01 June , Thursday
 ReBlossom Mama Baby Shop, Athens
 09 June , Friday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 17 June , Saturday
 Richard B. Russell Jr. Special Collections Libraries Building, Athens
 04 June , Sunday
 Sandy Creek Park and Lake Chapman, Athens
 08 June , Thursday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens