The 1919's 5th Annual Mint Jubilee

The Mint Jubilee is a unique event with Derby Day attire (hats, ties and all!), food, beverages, blue grass music, and, of course, the Kentucky Derby.

Piedmont Athens Regional Foundation's young professionals committee -- The 1919 -- for the 5th time brings you this party to benefit Women’s and Children’s

Services at Piedmont Athens Regional. Money raised has purchased items such as phototherapy lights, medicine pumps, breast pumps, blanket warmers, thermometers, Giraffe beds for the NICU, and educational materials for parents.

▼ Show More Information

2289 Crawford Smithonia Rd, 30628
Colbert
06 May , Saturday 16:30

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Friday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 26 September , Tuesday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 14 October , Saturday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 01 October , Sunday
 State Botanical Garden of Georgia at UGA, Athens
 19 October , Thursday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 29 September , Friday
 Athens, GA, United States, Athens
 07 October , Saturday
 Sandy Creek Park and Lake Chapman, Athens
 12 October , Thursday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 28 September , Thursday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 20 October , Friday
 Middle Of Nowhere Farm, Hull
 25 September , Monday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 05 October , Thursday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 01 October , Sunday
 University of Georgia Center for Continuing Education, Athens
 14 October , Saturday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 07 October , Saturday
 The Caledonia Lounge, Athens
 22 September , Friday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 04 October , Wednesday
 Tate Student Center, Athens
 27 September , Wednesday
 South Kitchen + Bar, Athens
 07 October , Saturday
 Athens-Clarke Heritage Foundation, Athens
 12 October , Thursday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 21 September , Thursday
 UGA Recreational Sports, Athens
 23 September , Saturday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 30 September , Saturday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 22 September , Friday
 The Foundry, Athens
 26 September , Tuesday
 Avid Bookshop, Athens
 22 September , Friday
 The Caledonia Lounge, Athens
 22 September , Friday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 25 September , Monday
 WUOG 90.5 FM, Athens
 30 September , Saturday
 Sandy Creek Nature Center, Athens
 07 October , Saturday
 40 Watt Club, Athens
 15 October , Sunday
 Boulevard Historic District, Athens, Athens
 13 October , Friday
 Avid Bookshop, Athens
 29 September , Friday
 The Foundry, Athens
 27 September , Wednesday
 Georgia Theatre, Athens
 26 September , Tuesday
 Grindhouse Killer Burgers Athens, Athens
 29 September , Friday
 The Caledonia Lounge, Athens