✪.Taste of Korea Ulaanbaatar Party Open Mic & Kpop Dance Party.✪

►Open door - 19:00pm
►19:00pm - Best k-pop Songs of All Time
►20:00pm - Open mic /microphone is open for everyone/
►21:00pm - DJ - Tumee (Kpop Dance Party)
----------------------------------(TAX FREE)------------------------------------
[ Music ]
►K-Pop
►K-Hip hop
#Adress: Bayangol district, 6th micro-district

Royal House Hotel -2
Second floor Royal Grill Pub
☎️.Tel: 9403 4188, 9930 5045

▼ Show More Information

БГД, 3-р хороолол, 6-р Бичил хороолол, Royal House Hotel II, 2 давхар, 16000
Ulaanbaatar
17 November , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 25 November , Saturday
 Хүүхдийн Урлан Бүтээх Төв, Ulaanbaatar
 29 November , Wednesday
 Star tv Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar
 09 December , Saturday
 Mongolia Model United Nations, Ulaanbaatar
 25 November , Saturday
 Dale Carnegie Training Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar
 24 November , Friday
 Samadhi Yoga Center of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar
 27 November , Monday
 Samadhi Yoga Center of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar
 02 December , Saturday
 Misheel Complex / Мишээл Цогцолбор, Ulaanbaatar
 29 November , Wednesday
 Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar
 30 November , Thursday
 Цахим мөнгө - OneCoin, Ulaanbaatar
 26 November , Sunday
 Airmarket Holiday - Mөрөөдлийн аялал, Ulaanbaatar
 27 November , Monday
 Samadhi Yoga Center of Mongolia, Ulaanbaatar
 28 November , Tuesday
 International Standard Academy, Ulaanbaatar