TAMAHERE COUNTRY MARKET

A great provincial MARKET. Showcasing Waikato produce, art and products. Make a plan and come along.

▼ Show More Information

14 Tamahere Drive, 3253
Hamilton
21 October , Saturday 08:30

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Friday
 Vector Arena, Auckland
 02 December , Saturday
 Hamilton, New Zealand, Hamilton
 09 December , Saturday
 Tom Voyle Park, Cambridge
 28 November , Tuesday
 Five stags Pirongia, Pirongia
 16 December , Saturday
 Te Rapa Racing, Hamilton
 03 December , Sunday
 Waikato Customs, Hamilton
 02 December , Saturday
 St Stephen's Tamahere, Hamilton
 16 December , Saturday
 Te Rapa Racing, Hamilton
 01 December , Friday
 The Verandah, Hamilton
 26 November , Sunday
 Endeavour School, Hamilton
 10 December , Sunday
 Narrows Park Christian Camp, Hamilton
 16 December , Saturday
 Hamilton Marist Rugby Marist Park, Hamilton
 02 December , Saturday
 The Commercial Hotel - Peach and Porker Bar/ The Long Acre Grill, Te Awamutu
 22 December , Friday
 LoveCambridge NZ, Cambridge
 23 December , Saturday
 Te Rapa Racing, Hamilton
 02 December , Saturday
 The Commercial Hotel - Peach and Porker Bar/ The Long Acre Grill, Te Awamutu
 02 December , Saturday
 Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
 21 December , Thursday
 Altitude & Gravity Bar // VENUE, Hamilton
 08 December , Friday
 Korakonui School, Te Awamutu
 02 December , Saturday
 Hamilton, New Zealand, Hamilton
 01 December , Friday
 Altitude & Gravity Bar // VENUE, Hamilton
 15 December , Friday
 Te Awamutu Events Centre, Te Awamutu
 02 December , Saturday
 Te Awamutu Sports Rugby Club, Te Awamutu
 03 December , Sunday
 Hamilton, New Zealand, Hamilton
 29 November , Wednesday
 Coombes Johnston MINI Garage, Hamilton
 16 December , Saturday
 Innes Common, Hamilton Lake, Hamilton
 08 December , Friday
 Niemand Peebles Hoult, Hamilton
 28 November , Tuesday
 Raroera Campus, Te Wananga o Aotearoa, Te Rapa, Hamilton, Hamilton
 26 November , Sunday
 Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
 12 December , Tuesday
 Frankton Gallery, Waikato
 03 December , Sunday
 Te Awamutu Intermediate School, Te Awamutu
 09 December , Saturday
 Altitude & Gravity Bar // VENUE, Hamilton
 27 November , Monday
 Smith & McKenzie Steak House, Hamilton
 17 December , Sunday
 Clarence St Theatre, Hamilton
 02 December , Saturday
 Waikato Family Centre, Hamilton
 07 December , Thursday
 LaceyCee Photography, Te Awamutu