Taeyang 2017 World Tour WHITE NIGHT in San Jose

TAEYANG 2017 WORLD TOUR

More information here: taeyang.kpopme.com

Hot solar rises and shines eternally in WHITE NIGHT.

▼ Show More Information

135 W San Carlos St, 95113
San Jose
10 September , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 21 July , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 29 July , Sunday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 19 July , Thursday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 24 July , Tuesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 21 July , Saturday
 San Jose Convention Center, San Jose
 07 August , Tuesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 30 July , Monday
 San Jose Center for the Performing Arts, San Jose
 20 July , Friday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 16 August , Thursday
 San Jose Convention Center, San Jose
 10 August , Friday
 Hyatt Regency Santa Clara, Santa Clara
 16 August , Thursday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 18 July , Wednesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 14 August , Tuesday
 San Jose Civic, San Jose
 04 August , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 28 July , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 20 July , Friday
 Shiny Side Up Bike Show, San Jose
 18 July , Wednesday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 20 July , Friday
 AT&T Park, SF Giants Baseball Stadium, Mountain View, CA
 21 July , Saturday
 Mountain View, CA, United States, Mountain View
 24 July , Tuesday
 Santana Row, San Jose
 04 August , Saturday
 West Valley College, Saratoga
 20 July , Friday
 Mexican Heritage Plaza Rentals, San Jose
 21 July , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 28 July , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 21 July , Saturday
 Santa Clara County Fairgrounds, San Jose
 25 July , Wednesday
 Downtown Campbell, Campbell
 22 July , Sunday
 Elks Lodge, Fremont
 17 August , Friday
 City National Civic, San Jose
 11 August , Saturday
 Mission City Church, Santa Clara, Santa Clara
 21 July , Saturday
 Crossfit San Jose, Campbell
 28 July , Saturday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View
 31 July , Tuesday
 Santana Row, San Jose
 05 August , Sunday
 Hewlett-Packard Headquarters, Palo Alto
 27 July , Friday
 San Jose Improv Comedy Club, San Jose
 19 July , Thursday
 Mountain View, CA, United States, Mountain View
 16 August , Thursday
 Shoreline Amphitheatre At Mountain View, Mountain View