T-Rex Marathon / Parliament Owls / Milhouse

Presented by: House of TARG, Whitewater Brewing
Doors: 8pm / Show 8:30pm / 19+
Cover: $8

Come see T-Rex Marathon tare up the stage with some Ontario knock outs. We got some friendly faces in Milhouse and come give a warm welcome to Parliament Owls, their debut Ottawa show!

10:15pm - T-Rex Marathon

(Ottawa Post-Hardcore)
Starting out in the Ottawa metal/hardcore scene, T-Rex Marathon has adopted a unique sound that comes from a mix of Alternative Rock, Punk, and Post-Hardcore. T-Rex Marathon’s music is a simple blend of attack and melody that has a main goal of being not only fun to play, but fun to listen and rock out to. The stage is a performing area, and this band refuses to give anything but their all at every show.

9:20pm - Parliament of Owls (Toronto Mathcore)
4 piece Post Hardcore/Math Rock/Progressive Metal band from Toronto, ON, Canada.

8:30pm - Milhouse (Toronto Math/post rock )
Two Piece Math/Post-Rock Power Duo hailing from Toronto Ontario

TUNES & VIDS HERE:
http://www.houseoftarg.com/concert-listings-events/t-rex-marathon-parliament-owls-milhouse

▼ Show More Information

1077 Bank Street, K1S 3W9
Ottawa
18 January , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 21 January , Sunday
 Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa
 20 January , Saturday
 Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ottawa
 02 February , Friday
 Musée canadien de l’histoire, Gatineau
 25 January , Thursday
 Parliament of Canada, Ottawa
 02 February , Friday
 The 27 Club Ottawa, Ottawa
 07 February , Wednesday
 Carleton University, The KM Theater, Ottawa
 03 February , Saturday
 Rallye Perce Neige (officiel) - Maniwaki,Quebec, Gatineau
 27 January , Saturday
 Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa
 10 February , Saturday
 Mavericks, Ottawa
 09 February , Friday
 National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts, Ottawa
 03 February , Saturday
 Minto Sports Complex, Ottawa
 09 February , Friday
 University of Ottawa - L’Université d’Ottawa, Ottawa
 05 February , Monday
 Connections: the Campus Store, Ottawa
 15 February , Thursday
 Cineplex Cinema Lansdowne VIP, Ottawa
 27 January , Saturday
 Mayfair Theatre, Ottawa
 27 January , Saturday
 Cedarhill Golf and Country Club, Ottawa
 08 February , Thursday
 The Brass Monkey, Ottawa
 27 January , Saturday
 Palais des Congrès de Gatineau, Gatineau
 16 February , Friday
 Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ottawa
 02 February , Friday
 Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa
 03 February , Saturday
 The JunXion Public House, Ottawa
 01 February , Thursday
 Fairmont Château Laurier, Ottawa
 20 January , Saturday
 University of Ottawa - Faculty of Social Science Building, Ottawa
 23 January , Tuesday
 Mill St. Brew Pub Ottawa, Ottawa
 10 February , Saturday
 Lansdowne Park Horticulture Building, Ottawa
 20 January , Saturday
 Barrymore's, Ottawa
 02 February , Friday
 Notre-Dame Cathedral Basilica, Ottawa
 29 January , Monday
 Ottawa Tool Library, Ottawa
 21 January , Sunday
 Fenn Lounge, Ottawa
 18 January , Thursday
 Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa
 02 February , Friday
 Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ottawa
 15 February , Thursday
 EY Centre, Ottawa
 20 January , Saturday
 The Brass Monkey, Ottawa
 10 February , Saturday
 Babylon Nightclub, Ottawa
 18 January , Thursday
 Pressed, Ottawa
 28 January , Sunday
 Brasserie du Bas-Canada, Gatineau