Surfin' Santa Arrival

Southern California’s favorite Santa returns to Seaport Village on November 25 for free photos, a festive parade and local holiday shopping!

Named one of the ten best Santa sightings by USA Today, Santa will break out his boardshorts and favorite Hawaiian shirt on November 25 and cruise in from San

Diego Bay aboard a Dragon Boat, courtesy of San Diego Dragon Boat Team - SDDBT, for the twelfth annual Surfin’ Santa celebration at Seaport Village.

Visitors can pose for pictures with Santa on his giant surfboard, riding a six-foot wave. A festive parade along the boardwalk, kids crafting activities with Birch Aquarium at Scripps, live street performers and a wide variety of unique, local shops will keep visitors busy throughout the event.

For more information, visit: bit.ly/2fs3HQf

▼ Show More Information

849 W Harbor Dr, 92101
San Diego
25 November , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 03 March , Saturday
 La Monumental de Playas, Tijuana
 22 February , Thursday
 PC West Ballroom, La Jolla
 03 March , Saturday
 CRSSD festival, San Diego
 03 March , Saturday
 Plaza Monumental de Tijuana, Tijuana
 04 March , Sunday
 The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier, San Diego
 03 March , Saturday
 Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego
 03 March , Saturday
 CRSSD festival, San Diego
 11 March , Sunday
 Black Box Tijuana, Tijuana
 24 February , Saturday
 OMNIA San Diego, San Diego
 26 February , Monday
 Viejas Arena, San Diego
 10 March , Saturday
 Black Box Tijuana, Tijuana
 06 March , Tuesday
 House of Blues San Diego, San Diego
 03 March , Saturday
 San Diego, CA, United States, San Diego
 17 March , Saturday
 El Gran Patron Night Club, Chula Vista
 18 March , Sunday
 Black Box Tijuana, Tijuana
 02 March , Friday
 Las Pulgas, Tijuana
 02 March , Friday
 UCSD Matthews Quad, San Diego
 17 March , Saturday
 Black Box Tijuana, Tijuana
 09 March , Friday
 San Diego Yoga Festival, Imperial Beach
 04 March , Sunday
 Liberty Station NTC Park, San Diego
 03 March , Saturday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 04 March , Sunday
 Spin San Diego, San Diego
 24 February , Saturday
 SPACE, San Diego
 27 February , Tuesday
 House of Blues San Diego, San Diego
 04 March , Sunday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 23 February , Friday
 Brick By Brick, San Diego
 03 March , Saturday
 Seaport Village, San Diego
 03 March , Saturday
 Petco Park, San Diego
 22 February , Thursday
 Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation, San Diego
 01 March , Thursday
 Johnny V San Diego, San Diego
 04 March , Sunday
 CRSSD festival, San Diego
 23 February , Friday
 San Diego Convention Center, San Diego
 04 March , Sunday
 The Observatory North Park, San Diego
 14 March , Wednesday
 Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina, San Diego
 25 February , Sunday
 House of Blues San Diego, San Diego
 11 March , Sunday
 House of Blues San Diego, San Diego